You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | CLUB5050 | 20% beneficiaries to Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

am thinking about my return post nowadays hehe

Yeah come soon😊

btw my fajr routine is same haha, like after praying I go back to sleep again lol.

Haha..waillay hain na hum😅

yesterday my midterms are completed lol

Ohh ..and how was it?

Ameen Ameen. It was good to read your diary after a long time.

Thanks bro😊..
BTW I was just going through your diaries and came to know about your sister's wedding. Many many heartiest congratulations to her from my side. May she stay happy forever ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

waillay hain na hum😅

HAHAHA damn

how was it?

hoo gaye bus 😅, Allah hi hafiz hey hehe.

Many many heartiest congratulations to her from my side. May she stay happy forever

Thank you ❤️. Ameen

hoo gaye bus 😅, Allah hi hafiz hey hehe.

Hahahah.... Beshak😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51