Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 | Additional Upvotes From Sc02 | How will you use the Trx given to you ? By @josepha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

IMG_9370.JPG

You're welcome to my contest.
I feel so honor, to be a partaker of this great contest in Pakistan community.

The composition of TRX into the Steemit Wallet is very remarkable to all Steemians.
Although the agreement was already made known to the public in February 2020, and I quote. “We are very excited to welcome Steemit into the TRON ecosystem,” says Justin Sun, Founder of TRON and CEO of BitTorrent. “Together we will usher in a new era of decentralized social networking.”

Looking at the above statement by the Founder of TRON there is a Big assurance for TRX to raise in the future.

How much TRX you have right now

IMG_9346.PNG

Well for now I have approximately 90 TRX in my Steem wallet, and about 200 TRX in an exchange wallet which I bought.

How will you increase your TRX
For the main time this is what I have plan to do Vote, and Trade

IMG_9368.JPG

Well I have being thinking about this for since the integration of TRX into the steemit wallet on how to increase my TRX. Since the value of TRX is low for now, I will rather re invest it back because their is a big future in TRN 2021. As well I trade my TRX to earn more TRX, save it on my wallet, stake it to earn more or Voting it to earn interest in return also equally I will trade it.

Plans About Future
Is see TRX to be where Bitcoin and Ethereum are today. Steem will be highly competitive. 2021 both Steem and Tron are going to the moon from the look of things. The future of TRX is bright.

A self made image showing your love with TRX and Steem

IMG_9372.JPG

me writing a content on steemit

Prediction Rate in TRX and Steem

Year2021TRXSteem
January$0.7956$0.9876
Feb0.8796$1.2
March$1$1.2-1.6
April$1.1$4

Suggestion, recommendations and opinions
First my suggestion is for Steemians to start powering up they rewards to 100% to enable them earn more TRX rewards as 1SP is to 1TRX. It is recommended that your TRX rewards is base on your Steem power, and since they is a promising future in both coin it's advisable that we start saving in now that the value is low. My opinion is Steemians should put more effort in steem so that steem can easily be taken to the moon.

Conclusions
Looking at the write up from the agreement that was made in February, 2020 by Justin Sun, TRX and Steem has a good future ahead an that is why he brought the integration of both rewards into the steemit block chain. As a Steemians one need to power up his/her post to earn more TRX.

Thank You for reading this......

Sort:  

Hi ...you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51