#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME || 25-march-2021 || Got some new plants for our house

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


Hello everyone!

Welcome to another day another diary.

Today is Thursday and today i woke up a bit early around 9:20 AM and i don't know how because last night I slept at 2:30 am and i was surprised and than i went to kitchen and my mom was preparing breakfast and i told her that you make tea and i will make omelette for all of us and started making omelette. I made this one whole round omelette and later i will cut them into pieces for everyone.

When the omelette was ready to eat we started our breakfast and here is my omelette piece and than while on the breakfast my father told me that today he will be going to nursery and will bring more plants, he know i love plants and than left for nursery but he was also having some other work so he told me that firstly he will finish his other work and after than when he will get free he will go to nursery and will bring more plants for me.

When my father came back home I was so happy because he got some very beautiful plants including some very beautiful flower plants that i love the most.
Everything was so dirty because we shifted all the new plants from plastic bags to pots and only me and my father were working in the plants.

Everything was full of dirt because of the mud so my father was setting the plants i was cleaning the floor and my mom just hate this thing when me and papa makes such mess so I had to clean all of this.
But at the same time I was happy because there were so many new plants and i was excited for the the final look when all the plants will be fixed and the floor cleaned.

So here is how all the plants looked like when i set them all I gave them a sequence that the bigger plants in the back row and the smaller and floral plants in the front place so it will look nice. Here is how I set them up and I am feeling very right now with my success in cleaning and setting.Do tell me in the comments down If you love plants and if you like my small kitchen garden, I was working here for so long and then i changed my clothes and now i am writing my diary and now will go direct to bed to sleep well peacefully..

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.
WITH LOVE @janemorane 
   
image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
Supporting the Diary Game
Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh wow that's very cool. I rarely find people who love plants.
I have got my interest through my parents.. I will show you their garden.

In my current place, I don't have garden or lawn so I'm planning to fill up my kitchen window sill with herbs. 😀

Ahh will love to see them.
Yes kitchen is not a bad place for herds you should give it a try and I am sure it will turn out amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44