#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME || 24-feb-2021 || Visit to Bank, college and doctor || busy day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)
Hello you guys!!

Welcome to another day another diary!

Today is Wednesday, I woke up at 9 am and did my break fast, help my mother to clean the kitchen also clean dishes for her, than I start my PC and I wrote one post in and check some feed on steemit, Than I shut my PC off and woke my brother up. I prepared some breakfast for him and than we got ready and firstly we went on our way to Metro station,

Because I wanted to cancel some of my papers for improvement and for that you have to deposit payment at bank, actually it was lunch break in the bank so we waited there at least 20 minutes..

After getting my work done from bank we went to my college because we will have to sign that foam from the related college administration and we went there and met some of my teachers there and than sign that foam from principle and finally we are done, but still one thing was left and that was to submit these forms along with deposit slip in the BISE Peshawar office to complete the process.

But somehow we decided that we will submit these forms tomorrow and today we will go to doctor with my brother, he wanted to checkup his eyes and when we went to doctor, we take appointment of Thursday tomorrow, so we take appointment and come back home..

I was very tired and when I come back I told my sister that she have to teach my students today and I am not feeling well so I offer my prayer and went to sleep..

I woke up again at 9 pm and had my dinner and than check steemit and now I am writing my diary and now I will go to sleep again..


Mentioning respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

MY INTRODUCTION ❤️️


WITH LOVE @janemorane  💗  



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32