#betterlife- THE DIARY GAME | 13-march-2021 | Home alone without mom | Outing

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Welcome to another day another diary!

So hello everyone how are you all. Did someone missed me last week? I have missed many diaries because i was busy in handling some issues and some other technical work but now I am free to post my diary so lets get into today's diary.

Today is Saturday the week end and today is really a sad day for me because today my mom and my brother are going to village and off course without mom i don't really like to be at home. I woke up at 10 am today and than before breakfast mom told me that i need some thing from market and we should go to market to get some stuff, we went to market mom got herself things and i was very sad and told my mom that i will miss you and than my mom said that i will call your cousin to come over and stay with you for two days.
When we come back home we prepared breakfast for everyone and than my mother called my cousin and said that if can come to our house to stay with us so she said that yes she will come in the evening.

I prepared some lunch for my mother and brother and than they leave for village, I was really sad and than my tuition kids came and I teach them tuitions.

And than when i was offering my prayer my cousin called and said that they are in front of our house and she said that her husband (my uncle) will take us out so we hurriedly get our hijab on and went with them, my uncle took us to McDonalds and we had some ice-cream over there and than we come back and eat some bbq and than come back home.

When we reach home my little cousin fall asleep with me and now after she slept I am writing my diary because she didn't leave me to do any sort of work specially when i turn my computer on she also come and sit on my lap and want to do work with my by pressing different buttons on keyboard but that increase my work ha-ha that's why i am working in her absence.

I am witting my diary and after this I will offer my prayer and than will sit and talk with my cousin for this night..
Good night ❤

That was all about my today's diary!
Mentioning respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.
WITH LOVE @janemorane 
   
image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
Supporting the Diary Game
Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow I'm glad you loved my style of writing and adopted 🖤

I am glad you teach me the right method of doing it, Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26