The diary game//2days in 1 post//A little sad incident//16-04-22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum my dear steemian fellows😍

Happy 2nd Ashra of Ramzan ul Mubarik.This ashram is the Ashra of Magafirat .May Allah Pak forgive all our sins in this happy month .And give us a chance to escape from those sins .Ameen

استغفر اللہ ربی من کلی ذنبن و اتوبو الیہ

PicsJoin_202241614115512.jpg

14 April

I couldn't post a diary from many days. The reason behind this was that I was very busy in house cleaning.
On 14th April we thought that we should give one of our room a new look.There are only two people living in our house, me and my husband, so we use only one room.
But this time we thought that our second room should also be prepared. The roof in that room was very dirty so we decided to get its ceiling done. But before selling, a lot of things have to be taken out of the room, due to which the mess spreads all over the place. Two boys for doing Ceiling came to our home at iftar time.There was less time left in iftar so i made iftar for them.After doing they started there work.Work was completed in about 3:30 hours.And the final look looked great .

20220416_131304.jpg20220416_131319.jpg
20220416_131338.jpg20220416_131359.jpg
Before &After

Now in a few days we will paint this room and do this proper setting In Sha Allah.And then I will share the final look of this room with you all.

Then at night we couldn't sleep the whole night because our transform Was spoiled Because of which there was no light all night and we could not sleep .

image.png

15 April

On 15th April I got up in the morning and offered Namaz E Tahajud.After that i made sehri.And then we went to sleep after offering Fajr prayers .At 12:00 we got up My husband has gone to the shop to buy ceiling lights of the room. I cleaned the room before they came because a lot of things were sold below because of the ceiling .Then my husband 4 lights in the room, which made this Room very bright. After that, we took out the useless things in the house that had not been used from a long time and threw them out.

image.png

A little Sad incident

While I was cleaning the room, I had a dinner set gifted to me by my mom. I thought I'd take it out of the box and put it in the showcase .I took out that dinner set. It was a stone set, so that was a bit heavier.When I took out his players and kept them in the showcase, their weight was enough and they suddenly fell on the ground by releasing from my hand. And 7 plates of that dinner set were broken .I can't tell you how much sad i felt that time because it was gifted by Ammi, second I didn't use it even once.I sat there crying for a while and then I explained myself that it was a broken thing It doesn't matter if it breaks I have more dinner sets .After that the i started working but my heart was sad all day .

image.png

Brush holder&Toothpaste dispanser

I Bought a Brush Holder Toothpaste Dispenser for My washroom.it's a usefull thing.paste from toothpaste dispenser is applied to the brush easily.By using it we get freedom closing and opening the paste lid.

20220416_134628.jpg20220416_134613.jpg

image.png

Mud water cooler

I was reading an article in which the disadvantages of cold water in the fridge were written.Too scared to read .So i decided that from today I will not drink cold water from the fridge.But the heat is so much that without drinking cold water, there is no relief. Then I found a solution for it this solution is so cute The old people used to be the only this for drinking cold water. It used to be different in its appearance, at that time used to drink water from the pitcher and now I have bought a water cooler of mud. Believe me water in it is so cold and sweet.I am using since 2 days .And from now on In Sha Allah I will use it like this .

20220414_134618.jpg20220414_153656.jpg
worth buying( I just love using it)

image.png

Iftar time

In iftar i eat biryani.And in sweet i eat strawberry flavour custurd.I pour jelly of differnt colours on it to make it look presentable.It taste was so good .

20220416_135214.jpg20220416_135240.jpg
20220416_135724.jpg20220416_135707.jpg

image.png

I am ending my diary here.I hope u enjoyed while reading it.I will be here again with a new diary.

Take care of ur loved ones

Kind regards:
@irsaumar

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

More about me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awwww feeling sad about your dinner set.
Btw biryani is looking yummy.
Nice diary

 2 years ago 

Yes is was 😊

 2 years ago 

That mud water cooler really looks cute! i wanna buy one too!! and that custard- it started a craving in me uh i guess I'll have to ask my mom to make for me hehehe nice diary btw, your efforts are visible! ❤

 2 years ago 

Thnx for such a nice comment

 2 years ago 

you're very welcome

 2 years ago 

Nice Diary good ❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thnx

 2 years ago 

Mud water cooler is looking very beautiful.
Yeah I have also listened that mud water cooler's water is cold and sweet.
I liked your way of writing.

 2 years ago 

Thnx

 2 years ago 

nyc diary game wow

 2 years ago 

Thnx

 2 years ago 

wlc

This pot is looking so beautiful. And no doubt that it remains water cold and gave good taste.

Well your post is also good and your presentatoon

 2 years ago 

Thnx for such a nice comment

My plasur

 2 years ago 

Strawberry flavored custurd is looking nice 👍. Biryani is also my favorite dish

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words775
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67