The Diary Game ๐Ÿ’• BetterLife ๐Ÿ˜Š club5050 ๐ŸŒน 1st June 2022 ๐ŸŒธMy Son's Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰ post by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! To all my team members of @steemit-pak.โค

1654031442758.jpg

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkH5nSZvmbMXM6EQKcpfDfKkaNELnP9Rd2Ji7QYPruut5jFsTLY2kVPXqVWyvjzPKKGYvivLrb4czxrhkZqUSFuGUtjzPsTfxmEJRF1G2riNUgHNoJDNGW.png

Hopefully you all will be feeling good and having fun and enjoying weekend with your friends and families. ALLHUMDULILLAH i am also good by the grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH and your prayers.


It is me @iqraa100 from #pakistan once again to share my daily diary with you all guys. It is the only love and support That i get from you all guys and this beautiful community @steemit-pak which convince me and give me more and more courage to share my diary routines with you guys.


Thanks for providing us such a productive, informative and friendly platform where even our little words have voice which are source to collect love from our steem fellows.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkH5nSZvmbMXM6EQKcpfDfKkaNELnP9Rd2Ji7QYPruut5jFsTLY2kVPXqVWyvjzPKKGYvivLrb4czxrhkZqUSFuGUtjzPsTfxmEJRF1G2riNUgHNoJDNGW.png

Coming Towards Diary

Morning

Today's morning was very very hot morning. As usually i woke up early in morning, wake up my husband. We both offered FAJAR prayer and recited QURAN PAK. By this act it makes my heart feel calm. My day become easy. I feel like ALLAH is showering his Blessings upon me and my family for the whole day. This is the time I feel too much closer to my GOD ALMIGHTY.

AT 7am I woke up my child, my Birthday boy "Muhammad Yahya". I greeted him happy birthday and gave him hug and gave him alot of prayers โค. He was very much happy in morning knowing that today is his birthday.

After that I served them with their breakfast and then sent them to school and office After sending them I feed my princess "IRHA" and then we both preffered to sleep.

1654024149840.jpg

2022-05-31-23-53-28-480.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

At 11am i wake up again when My child came back from his school. I made him fresh and I also got fresh. Today he was very happy as his school was getting off for summer vacations for 2 months. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Well I did my breakfast bought by my husband today which i specially said him to bring for mw and served my child with some fruits. Then he got busy in playing and I got busy in my home chores. I setteled down my room and did dusting etc.

2022-05-18-12-04-53-936.jpg

Chicken Cheese Paratha

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

AfterNoon

In afternoon yahya cut down the cake he bought with his father while coming back from school. He was very very happy. Though we were not celebrating the birthday very highly yet but still he just invited some of his school fellows in evening for little kids party.

After that yahya went to sleep and have some rest till evening and i got busy in kitchen to prepare dishes for evening party.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

Evening

At 5pm I got free from kitchen. I prepared some dishes that yahya said me to prepare. Some things were readymade from bakery. Then kids came to our home.

1654024705933.jpg

1654024601185.jpg

Yahya was very much excited, so i was happy watching him happy. Then he cut diwn the cake with his friends. And then all kids had theor favourite snacks.

1654024578116.jpg

1654024629009.jpg

1654024588557.jpg

1654024621289.jpg

The kids liked food alot. Food was really very yummy. I made Chicken macaroni, Chicken Sandwiches, Dahi Barray, Chicken potato drumsticks, fried chicken. Cake and pastries were bought from bakery.

*Yahya also got so many gifts etc. He was very much happy and excited with all this. He enjoyed alot. Today was a very happy day for him.*

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

PowerUp and PayOut

Screenshot_20220531-135659_1.png

Today i also did 50% power up of my account and 50% payout. Thanks to steemit for providing us such a great platform where we housewife ladies can work freely and earn nicely. Thanks to its beautiful communities and lovely members who support us! Thanks to @steemit-pak who loves their pakistani members.
LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

This is all from my side today. I hope you all guys will show your love and appreciate my write up! Will be waiting for your goodresponse. Will be back soon with more quality contents IN SHAA ALLAH. Till then see you all soon. Remember me and my family in your prayers.

Good Bye๐ŸŒบ

ALLAH HAFIZ ๐Ÿ’•

Special Thanks For Support and Motivation ๐ŸŒธ

@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Know More About Me

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqraa100/introduction

Your's Truely๐ŸŒน

Iqra Muaaz

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort: ย 

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

ย 2 years agoย 

Reciting Quran in the morning is one of the healthiest things that you can do for your soul. I think its a beautiful habit, to start your day in the name of Allah and fulfil your mornings with His blessings. Thanks for conveying such habit to us.
Muhammad Yahya and Irha are so beautiful names. And both of these kids are so adorable, MashAllah.
All of the dishes looks so so yummy. I just live the way you have presented all of the dishes. No doubt, cooking matters, but the way you present your dishes also matters a lot. And you have mastered this art. Everything is so neat and presentable. You have some amazing culinary skills. I loved your crockery so much :)
A very Happy Birthday to Yahya from me. Loads of prayers and love for this little adorable boy โค๏ธ
Stay blessed :)

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for the wish! Thanks for appreciating and visiting my post ๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

A very happy birthday to your son may he live long happy and healthy.
You have celebrated his birthday very well.
Your son must be happy by seeing your all efforts.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much! Yes he was happy ALLHUMDULILLAH ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Birthday to you son...This was a good description of your son's Special Day' s routine...thankyou for sharing it...

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy birthday to cute baby, cheese paratha is yummy, and cake cutting itself is great pleasure for kids he would be very happy from it, you cooked tasty food of different varities, and presentation is just mind blowing

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30