Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, its Iqra Muaaz here! Nice to see you all ahead. I am a new comer and fell my pleasure to introduce myself. I would love to be a part of this platform where I am warmly welcomed and where my skills are fully utilized. So I'm thankful to steemit for providing such an awesome opportunity.
2022-01-24-14-51-37-153_1.jpg

Area Of Interest
There are so many interesting things around us and different people have different interests. Like all I also have my inner interest which I utilize according to my qualities.
Cooking/Baking is my focused interest.
I feel good by cooking/baking for my family. For me its the way to reduce my stress. It even do not demands for extra time from your hectic schedule and makes me feel so fresh.
Secondly I love to capture my cooked/baked dishes as a good memory for me as well.
Love to share them with you all also.

IMG_20191015_182434.jpg

FB_IMG_1618763402074.jpg

FB_IMG_1618683960192.jpg

My Hobby
Everybody have hobby.
My hobby is to read books in free time and I feel interesting.
Reading enables me to learn about so many things that I would otherwise not know. The wonderfull thing about reading is that I do not have to learn things the hard way. Books provide the readers information and facts. They have certainly helped me in my daily life. It overcome depression as well. It's indeed a good hobby.
20150115183825-books-reading.jpeg

Life Experience
The ability to learn is one of the most important developments of humanity. Teaching profession is proved an ideal fit for me. I feel that one of the major satisfaction of being a teacher is to enrich a student's life. I recognize that patience, understanding, compassion and sensitivity are most essential to this profession which I'm whole heartedly prepared to provide.
I've teaching at American International School since last 3 years. I got too much respect from the staff and alot of love from my students because, I take up the responsibility on counselling the student by providing proper advice and guidance.
FB_IMG_1625819365973.jpg

FB_IMG_1625819205138.jpg

FB_IMG_1625819195593.jpg

A student's achievements gives teacher immense pride and satisfaction of good education. My life experience says that this is the most respectable profession. This is the main reason I'm in love with my profession.

Thanks
Iqra Muaaz

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello contact me on discord for verification
vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

Hello dear @iqraa100, you must edit the tag # achievement1 and #pais, place them first, your photo should be without a mask, if you feel comfortable you can locate me in discord (nahela # 9211), This is necessary to validate your achievement.

 2 years ago 

Edited!

Congratulations, your achievement 1 has been verified by @Haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeters Team

Curators Note: R2

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61