||Club75||The Diary Game Betterlife..Fun Day with Siblings by @iffatilyas.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum

How are you doing today hope you all doing well...Stay happy and stay safe . I'm @iffatilyas today i wanna share my Diary with you...

Morning 🌅 Start

My Today Morning starting like this ..In 5Am Phone ringing when i pickup the phone my phupho said can you please give the phone to your mama i talk with her.And i go to my mama room and said mama wake up phupho is on the call.She said we all are going to Lahore For visiting some relatives house Bhabhi you want to go with us.Mama said why not ... Phupho said i drop my children to your house ..So mama is getting ready for Lahore trip..And we all are excited because all cousin spend fun time with each other without parent's yahoo ...
Now mama is going..
Firstly i going to kitchen and making a one cup of tea for myself..
I enjoying my tea and sitting on my room window and enjoy the peaceful weather .. Morning time and the sound of birds gives us relaxation.

IMG_20220907_134650.jpg

Breakfast Planning

Now all siblings are wake up and cousin sister are here.. They all are deciding what's we eat in the breakfast...And I'm not taking a part in conversation because i know i have to cook for everyone ..
In last i said why not we making potato cutlets few days a ago i saw @usamanjutt49 post he makes delicious cutlets... Everyone's say okay lets do it ..

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

Story

I tell You one story about my neighbor few days a ago in my neighbor ..They were making something in pressure cooker.And cooker were blast very badly but thanks to God all are save.
So I decided I'm not using cooker for potato.

Making Breakfast 1 2 3 start.

We boiled the potato in pan its takes many hours but its save when elder are not home not use dangerous things..After boiling potatoes peel off..
And mash it and add all spice's...

IMG_20220907_135715.jpg

Mix all the ingredients in potatoes with the help of hand ..Make sure your hands is clean.
Now make a round cutlets shape.

IMG_20220907_135727.jpg

IMG_20220907_135744.jpg

We have many potatoes mixture left ..I thought why not we making some aloo a Partha..We are pakistani and we love to eat alo ka Partha in the morning.
i do same like that I'm making alo ka Partha.And its perfect round shape.

IMG_20220907_135656.jpg

Now breakfast is ready..
We all enjoyed our breakfast together..And its a fun day...This is how we spend day without mama..Trust me its not easy to handle home without her...She is an angel 😇 of my house..

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

Hope you like it..
Thank you so much for reading my diary ...
Really thanks for your comments and votes...

image(1).png

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Best regards
@iffatilyas

Sort:  

Your diary made me laugh thinking about that day when mama said I'm going somewhere and your mind say yahoo😂but trust me that day never become yahoo in my life because i had to complete all the tasks my mother done everyday, that made me so tired and to realize how mama handle everything alone.

 2 years ago 

Yeah you are right @mrsfurqan its not easy to handle alone we can't do it.... she did it daily...But this Time with Siblings Alone at home was fun day.. When its evening i start missed my mama very badly .

 2 years ago 
  • You have written a very good diary. You woke up all the family members in the morning.
  • My prayer is that may Allah grant you the ability to pray the Fajr prayer too, Ameen.
  • Then you made tea in the morning. Tea in the morning tastes very good and refreshes a person. Then you made potato tikkis with so much effort for breakfast, they take a lot of time. Then the potato paratha was perfect. I also make aloo paratha sometimes. I hope you enjoyed this breakfast time.
  • My prayer is that Allah bless you with faith and health, Amen
 2 years ago 

(My prayer is that may Allah grant you the ability to pray the Fajr prayer too, Ameen.)

Madem if I'm not writing about prayer doesn't mean am not offered my prayer in the morning so don't judge again like this..Got my point.

 2 years ago 
  • My sister, I have only written so that Allah will grant me the opportunity to pray. Nothing is possible without Allah's help. May Allah enable every Muslim to pray. You are doing very well to pray Fajr, I am very happy. Pray for me too. Waking up for Fajr prayer is a great virtue. If my words have offended you, then I apologize to you. May Allah grant you a long life with faith and health, Ameen
 2 years ago 

It was an interesting read.

However, your writing style is very casual like. There's no problem with casual but it looks like a text message. No punctuation, no structured sentences. If you work on it, your posts will go several levels up.

Here is an example:

At 5 am, the phone was ringing and with that my morning began. I picked up the phone and found out that it was phupho on the line. She asked me, "Can you please give the phone to your mama? I need to talk to her."

I went to my mama's room, woke her up and told her that phupho is on line and wanted to talk to her.

When mama was done talking to phupho, she told me, "phupho was going to visit Lahore to meet some relatives and she asked me if I wanted to join them. I said, yes, why not?".

So, mama started getting reading for the trip. Phupho also infromed that she will drop her children at our home. I was very excited to spend some fun time with my cousins in the absence of our parents. Yahoo!


Now compare and see the difference. I hope you understand what I'm trying to convey.

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon okay mem i understand I definitely work on it.. Thank you for your guidance.Next time I'll try my best

 2 years ago 

Well written diary ! I love Aloo ka paratha , it's my favourite. Mouth watering 😋
Keep sharing ❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status75

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @waterjoe. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

 2 years ago 

You spent day and the story of you neighbors shared it's quit seriously, dangerous matter about handling of pressure cooker , the blast 😱😱 not saved for user thanks God all were saved I am also not used leaved it in my cooking for long time.

 2 years ago 

Yeah its very dangerous when i see this in mostly house they gonna blast easily i decided to cooked without pressure cooker.. And i strictly said to my house people don't use it again in house...So dear @sualeha am happy you are not using pressure cooker ...whenever you are use don't stay in kitchen..

 2 years ago 

👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21