You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Club75||The Diary Game Betterlife..Fun Day with Siblings by @iffatilyas.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
  • You have written a very good diary. You woke up all the family members in the morning.
  • My prayer is that may Allah grant you the ability to pray the Fajr prayer too, Ameen.
  • Then you made tea in the morning. Tea in the morning tastes very good and refreshes a person. Then you made potato tikkis with so much effort for breakfast, they take a lot of time. Then the potato paratha was perfect. I also make aloo paratha sometimes. I hope you enjoyed this breakfast time.
  • My prayer is that Allah bless you with faith and health, Amen
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

(My prayer is that may Allah grant you the ability to pray the Fajr prayer too, Ameen.)

Madem if I'm not writing about prayer doesn't mean am not offered my prayer in the morning so don't judge again like this..Got my point.

 2 years ago 
  • My sister, I have only written so that Allah will grant me the opportunity to pray. Nothing is possible without Allah's help. May Allah enable every Muslim to pray. You are doing very well to pray Fajr, I am very happy. Pray for me too. Waking up for Fajr prayer is a great virtue. If my words have offended you, then I apologize to you. May Allah grant you a long life with faith and health, Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21