You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Club75||The Diary Game Betterlife..Fun Day with Siblings by @iffatilyas.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

It was an interesting read.

However, your writing style is very casual like. There's no problem with casual but it looks like a text message. No punctuation, no structured sentences. If you work on it, your posts will go several levels up.

Here is an example:

At 5 am, the phone was ringing and with that my morning began. I picked up the phone and found out that it was phupho on the line. She asked me, "Can you please give the phone to your mama? I need to talk to her."

I went to my mama's room, woke her up and told her that phupho is on line and wanted to talk to her.

When mama was done talking to phupho, she told me, "phupho was going to visit Lahore to meet some relatives and she asked me if I wanted to join them. I said, yes, why not?".

So, mama started getting reading for the trip. Phupho also infromed that she will drop her children at our home. I was very excited to spend some fun time with my cousins in the absence of our parents. Yahoo!


Now compare and see the difference. I hope you understand what I'm trying to convey.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@event-horizon okay mem i understand I definitely work on it.. Thank you for your guidance.Next time I'll try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33