Better Life || The Diary Game || Pakistan Day/Went to Shopping || 23-March-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemit:

Hello Steemians, How are you all. Hope you all are good. Welcome to another diary game of mine. Let's start,

image.png

It's Pakistan day. I had to woke up early to watch Pakistan Day Parade per sadly it was delayed because of the bad weather of Islamabad. So, i woke up bit late at 12 pm. Then had a breakfast. After breakfast, i took a bath. Then watched news. Then my mother asked me to go market because there was a sale of 23th March in some brand. So me and my mother went to Bahadurabad Market.

There was lot of peoples out there for shopping because it was a national holiday. We went to J. first.
I purchased Kurta Shalwar.

image.png

Then we went to BATA outlet for purchasing some shoes. I purchased blue shoes from there.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The prices are reasonable because of sale on 23rd march.

Then we went to my cousin home. I had to go with him for some work. Then i went back to my home. Took some rest offered prayer and had a lunch.
Then i watch Avatar Movie. I watched this movie many times. That movie was blockbuster and i wait for Second part of Avatar. Trailer or Avatar 2 is incredible. 😍

image.png

After that i drunk tea. Offered isha prayer. Eat dinner and then went to sleep early before 12 am.
That was a very tired day for me because i didn't like to go shopping. And there was a rush on roads and especially in Bahadurabad Market.

That's it for today diary post. Hope you all like this. Thankyou for reading. Have a good day.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Regards,
@ibad4242.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post is a click away from here


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rashid001,A Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01