Betterlife - The Diary Game - I AM BACK! (12/11/20)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

workplace-5517744_1280(1).jpg

Hello and greetings to all the beautiful members of our community

hello, friends I hope you are all well I have been inactive in this community for many days the reason was that i had severe flu cough and fever last week in the beginning I used home medicine when my condition got a little worse then I went to the doctor he then prescribed medicine course of three to four days and now I am fine Alhumdulilah after that i was busy in household chores and universities assignment which is why I was inactive.but now I will try to be active

so today is how my day started Today was Wednesday so I woke up at around 7:30 am brush my teeth I was getting late for university so I left without doing breakfast I came home at around 12 o clock . as soon as I got home I had breakfast.
At about one o clock I had to pick up my sister from college after that I brought my sister home I offered zuhr prayers then after a while it was time to eat then we all ate lunch.
after that, I took a short nap. when I woke up I sat down to study and to complete some pending homework and assignments.
in the evening watched tv for a while and drank tea


tea1.jpg

At about 8 o clock my school friend navyan called me and said I am coming to see you when we met we decided to eat something because we met after a long time. then I took him to bites4delight and we ate pizza fries there


piz.jpg

after that we went to our homes when i got home i sat down to study again and did some homework.

image.png

SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT-PAK

A proud member of @steemit-pak

Special mention To

@steemcurator01
NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFnT6kWKwzdSmvtHuU4BLVRcr3gLeVfSyPJGzQ6Sta553y3AhHRqcqpzNz13pooX2wHiCwPrhCMKrdHwcU9hY4TSBCP5a6ip8PegraxbcZMp3RynGJcpnGU6D4Mc.png

Also if you want to know more about me
Here is my introduction

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFnT6kWKwzdSmvtHuU4BLVRcr3gLeVfSyPJGzQ6Sta553y3AhHRqcqpzNz13pooX2wHiCwPrhCMKrdHwcU9hY4TSBCP5a6ip8PegraxbcZMp3RynGJcpnGU6D4Mc.png
#betterlife #steemitpak #lifestyle #pakistan

Sort:  

Hi @hasansid you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

😊

 4 years ago 

Welcome back again and take care of yourself in this pandemic

 4 years ago (edited)

Glad too see you back with us...
Best of luck for future

Thanks

Perfect Image choosen for title image but its better to give reference link of title image :)

 4 years ago (edited)

oh i forgot to add reference link otherwise i put it in every post

no problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30