Better Life - The Diary Game - 25-11-2020 - First Winter Rain

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @Hasansid
From #pakistan

Hello..!! FRIENDS

Welcome to my yet another diary post. Let's start with the activities without any delay.

Morning

I got up at around 7:30 in the morning then after taking bath I took tea to get freshened up after that I dropped my sister off at school when I got home it was half-past eight so I attended my online class then I finished taking my online at about 11 o'clock. then I had my breakfast right away

Afternoon

after breakfast I brought my sister back from school at half-past twelve after that I sat down to study because on 27th I have an exam coming up

Evening

in the evening i took a short nap then i had evening tea after a while my khala(aunt) came home she also brought snacks with her

Night

At night I along with my family went to drink soup from asli Peshawari soup which is located in paposh nazimabad
What3words Location
the taste of this yakhni soup was better than my expectation my whole family liked it too it started to rain on our way home today it is colder than the rest of the days because of rain so my father made coffee for everyone
after that I used my mobile for a while and watch some videos on Facebook after that I wrote this diary post on steemit. That's all for my diary game post Thank you for reading my diary game . Hope you will like it :)

Special Mentions to:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
#betterlife #pakistan #thediarygame #steem-exclusive #supportthediarygame
Sort:  

What a wonderful wordings inside title image indeed for the one lie we had to remember many things, Someone said this so nicely that

For the protection of disclosure of one lie we have to give hundreds of lies

Peshawari soup looks so yummy and the Food ❤️

yes it is better to speak the truth because one has to lie again and again just to safe that one lie

Hi @hasansid, you are on our 500SP Minnowsupport Support Program Pick List.
I encourage you to continue making your publications in order to give you the proper support. Thank you.
You have been visited by @edlili24, Steem Greeters of STEEM POD Project and we are visiting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support newcomers entering steemit and to curate the 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87