The Diary Game : Tuesday (22-09-2020)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Salam, Friends hope you doing great,
I woke up after 11am, felt very lazy, and I had a fever,
I picked up my phone, and called to my manager, that i'm not well today, so i can't come, he said alight, take rest, ok,
I slept again, then I woke up at 1pm, I went out from my room, washed hands and mouth,
and went straight to the mother's room, My mother asked, Halat dekho apni, chatrol hony wali tmhri :P
I lay there for a while, Then I had break fast with tea and biscuits,

Then I picked up my phone opened youtube and started watching Knock Out Movie,

Knock Out
image-link

That is my most favorite Bollywood movie,

After that I called my Makhan she was sleeping under my bed, i teased her, and hold her in my hands, I brought her out, and gave her some food,

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-23 at 23.09.34.jpeg
image taken by me, at my home!

Then I went to doctor, The doctor injected me :( and gave some medicine and said take good care of your diet, ok I said Jazakallah!

I went to my home, took medicine with water, i just wanted to sleep, I came to my room, and slept well,

After 7pm i got up, and then opened my facebook page checked all the notifications and replies all the quires,
After that I opened my Steemit account and saw all the posts and notifications,
checked my community post as well,

After that, My mother called for dinner, she made rice with chany ki dal, that called kitchri, i ate well,
then I watched TV and some news updates with my father, later, my father said now you should to your room for sleep,
I said ok, i'm going, He said I'll be back to your room soon, to see you're asleep or not,

I went to my room, and took my medicine and laid down, and fell asleep!

Thanks for Read my post,
''Subscribe Steemit Pakistan''

Keep smiling!
Keep Supporting,
Regards,
Haris___

Who i'm

#thediarygame #pakistan #the1000daysofsteem

Sort:  

I literally feel so bad to see too many people getting fever even my mom dad is also not feeling well i dont know whats happening whether its a huge climate change or dont know what.. But still its difficult time for everyone

btw i really love your cat 🐈 so beautiful meaowwww 😍

yes,i think so, main reason is weather,
haha Mashallah!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #Better Life with steem Project
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41