The Diary Game - 27th Of February, 2021! An Unexpected Match. Full time Results 1-1!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Assalamualaikum to everyone and welcome to Another Diary Game. It was a good morning for me as i woke up early and then called @faisee to know about the status of Visiting Talha's place for our Fyp Meeting :)


image.png

I woke up around 10 am in the morning and asked Faisal about the status. He confirmed that he will be there by 11 or 11:30 am so i also quickly got fresh and booked a bykea for myself. While doing my breakfast, i got a call from the rider that he had arrived at my location, so i quickly left my bed and packed my bag. Then i reached at Talha's place around 11:30 am. I saw that Faisal was already there with Talha Habib. After few greetings and some jokes, we finally sat to write our Final Year Project Book's Chapters :D

Just after we wrote two chapters, we heard someone was chanting like mad and all we could hear was Ahsan, Faisal, Talha and loud screams of these names :D
We ran to the window to see who it was and we found the mad man as @shahab1998 :D I am sorry for the bad intro bro :D

As he arrived, he told in the SLS that it was his treat day, I was also very hungry but since i am on a special diet lol :D I ate paratha and Salan from Pathan's hotel. Shahab Bhai's treat Included Crunchos Burger from Burger O' Clock. Each of this beauty costs rupees 600 :D But they are very tasty to be very honest :)


image.png

After eating my stuff, i had a sip of colddrink and i am sure i am allowed to have this after not eating the burger which was in front of my eyes :D

Then i booked myself a ride back home which took only 40 minutes to carry me home. My father was back home so i met him and paid my regards. I asked him about his health and then took a shower. After the shower, i got a call from @mbilaal who told me about the match :D I quickly got ready and went to the Park to play some football LD

Our game was against @zeeshyy07 and salemumar5 and they might be very happy with the results that were 1-1 :D
Anyways, it was a great game. They missed some chances but we missed open chances that too in double their numbers :D

I came back home and the family members asked me to order some burgers from HOUSE OF BURGERS. So i went to the website and placed the order. After they received the order, i was quite sleepy so i just slept and let them enjoy the Burgers.

image.png

I woke up a bit late in the night, thought of writing my diary. I wrote a lot but then my eyes didn't allow me to stay online anymore and i slept peacefully after doing a late night dinner :p

Special mentions to @steemcurator01

Hope you enjoyed :)


image.png



Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you 😇

Sir i saw your post your post is amazing . Please support me beacause i am new on steemit and today is my first post in this community . Thanku very much

 3 years ago (edited)

nice post ... sir kindly support me i am new comer here.... 2 days ago i posted my achievement #1 intro but it have not verified yet..... kindly check it sir and upvote plz if its upto the standard https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@attiyaasghar/achievement-1-my-introduction
.....will be really thankful to you for this.... hoping a positive gesture from you... best wishes to you

like you posts alot. Always impressive @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much. It's a pleasure to know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42