Betterlife - The Diary Game - Fun dayyyy! march 06

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Friday March 5
ALL FUN DAY
hallow guys another day with you all and I'm soo grateful for this. My day went really good and happy because I didn't study a lot my syllabus was completed tomorrow night so I took little free time today. And by this I'm fresh because from past 1 week I'm continuedly studying and studying and this literally got me into a depression well let's start my day
I woke up at 6am offered fajar prayers and had a little walk on terries fresh air is really important to human body so we should all walk out and had fresh air after that I had my breakfast and then slept again 😂but only for 2 hours after waking up I played Ludo with my siblings and played cards this was soo good having a time far from social media this is the best thing to get over stress.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-05 at 10.36.33 PM (1).jpeg

ME WHILE STUDYING
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-06 at 12.35.02 AM.jpeg
OUT FOR A SMALL WALK
Cleaned up the house and tidy up everything. This took 3 hours after that I watered my plant and had a glass full of water to me then after offering prayers I had again a little nap yes I sleep alit its my hobby 🥺. At 5pm offered prayers and had a tea time with family my sister made tea today and after tea I washed all the cups and helped my mother with cooking and had a really long gossip of whole world 😂girls can relate... After dinner I washed all the dishes and played songs on speaker and enjoyed with my family this was seriously a fun day indoor I had soo much fun I wish every day should be like this...
I'm tired and goona sleep immediately
Good night be happy ❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-06 at 12.35.47 AM.jpeg

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @hafsayy
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65