THE DIARY GAME||25 APRIL-2021~ “MET MY BEST FRIENDS AFTER A YEAR”.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM U ALAIKUM steemfam,

I hope you all are in good health and staying safe, I’m also good alhamdullilah.

Let’s start the Diary.
I woke up at 4 a.m for sehri, I was unconscious like everyone but my ammi took care of me. I had my Sehri and then prayed fajar.

3D0D4E53-11F8-47DD-968A-5D8C556279AA.jpeg

At 1 p.m I woke up again, and ironed my clothes. Then I took a shower and prayed Zohar. After I helped my mom in the kitchen because I wouldn’t be at home in the evening so I though I should complete my work before leaving.
I cleaned my room, washed the dishes and did dusting of the house.
Then I made the batter for pakoras so that ammi would just have to fry them.

At 4:30 p.m, I started getting ready. And left the house at 5:20 p.m, because makeup takes time.. my foundation which was exactly of my tone ended so I had to mix 2 different shade to make it up to my skin tone. 😂😂

C28A1953-C023-4A5D-A77A-B4E085CF628A.jpeg

I reached friend’s house at 6 20 p.m. I was so excited to meet them. Like in the whole journey I was recalling all the best memories we’ve made together.
They are my school friends and we share the most amazing bond. We had done so many insane things in the past, we were the most famous squad in the whole school. We had our ups and downs but we all came back to each other. They are the most precious people in my life.

It was time for iftari so we arranged the things together. The upper portion of my friend’s house was for us for the day. And her other family members was in the lower portion of the house.
In iftari we ordered seekh kabab, lasagna, and chicken pizza pasta from a home made cook.

84A250D3-0DB6-4A38-BEEC-C8B62806B911.jpeg

288C8E0E-C842-4701-BD17-D38AA3B9FAD8.jpeg

C1E6B122-D9F9-4371-BCA4-7706BF69F07C.jpeg

Also the seekh kabab was fried by one of my friend and she almost burned them. 😂😂

After iftari we prayed maghrib prayer. After that we played our childhood game hide and seek, it felt amazing recalling all the memories talking about our childhood. I wish I could just stop the time there forever.
Then we took some pictures because did you even meet your best friends if you didn’t take pictures 😂😂😂

But can’t post pictures with them because they said no. I mean I asked them if I could attach some pictures in my diary. Anyways it doesn’t matter.
I made tea for two of them, because I and areeba don’t drink tea. We again gossiped about families, clothes, our other friends and a lot of other things.

62DBADA9-E628-4158-89BD-861EB58167BE.jpeg

At 9 p.m after eating the pasta that we had left we asked Haris (fatimah’s brother) to buy us a Flavour for the hookah. This is our every year thing. We have an iftar plus dinner party followed by hookah.
Then me and Fatimah made the hookah. And then enjoyed that doing insane things. We were trying to make those round smokes but nah we can never😂😂

CE2D8077-3BF9-4D0E-938F-4F82906714E5.jpeg

At 11p.m I came home. And then I told my mom every single thing and how happy I’m today. This is my thing I share everything with my mom. Next I showed her pictures and asked her which one should I post on Instagram. She always gets annoyed by this but I just can’t stop doing this.

So this was all from my most amazing day of the year.( I must say)❤️
I hope you enjoy reading my diary.❤️



Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
To get their support.

Thanks to be here.
Regards, @fatimafahim.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Good post to read and see..

Pr kbab thory ziada jal gye

 3 years ago 

Hahaha agreed😂

 3 years ago 

Very interesting dairy۔ Keep it work

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63