My Entry for Art and Portrait photography contest by steemit-pak || Week 2

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community!!

Great to be back here on steemit after busy hectic schedule of my life. From now on will try to post on my daily bases. Today I’m making this post to participate in a contest by @steemit-pak.

My Entry

A3BCA0F9-5594-415C-9CB5-0B522F3EA411.jpeg

I know the quality of my pic is low due to camera of my old mobile. Hope my entry of Art will accepted, Will post another entry after finishing my that art.

@art-venture
@Haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  

Glad to see you back again Lets make our Pakistan Popular on Steemit.

Artwork looks really beautiful ❤️ dont forget to mention @art-venture in tags and post so your art could get a chance of popularity.

Yours Hassanabid

Moderator Of steemit Pakistan ❤️

 4 years ago 

Ty Hassan will try to post on daily basis to make our country popular on steemit :)

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Rashid001 , A Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

You can participate the two contests running now by @steemitblog which are well rewarded.

  1. My Town In Ten Pics - Ends 25th Oct - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

 4 years ago 

i will advise you brother, try to add more text in post and you can do, you can get more success here , so nice, thank you very much for sharing your nice photo, i liked the photo paint very much

 4 years ago 

Ty for the advice and appreciation :)

 4 years ago 

thank you for listening me best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52