๐Ÿ† Winners of the Contest ๐Ÿ† | ๐Ÿ’€ Let's Talk Paranormal ๐Ÿ’€

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)


CC0 Public Domain - source

The contest, Let's Talk Paranormal has finally come to an end. The past week, I made sure to open the community during the day and not at night. You guys tried your best to scare me with some fictional and many true-life incidents.

There were a total of 26 participants which is a great improvement compared to the previous contest.

However, I was a little disappointed with the lack of engagement. I request you all to please take equal time out for reading and engaging in others' posts. Otherwise, no one will bother to check out yours. I shall make it a rule in future contests.

๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

Talking about the entries, generally, the quality of posts was good. Few lacked structure but overall I appreciate everyone's efforts.

I tried to support most of the entries with booming upvotes except for a few which had quality or other issues.

As promised, I would like to share half of the contest post rewards with the entries that I liked the most.

I got 11 STEEM and 11 STEEM POWER in the payout to be exact. Therefore, I will be sharing 5 STEEMs each with the two best authors.

๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

So the lucky winners are:

//drum-rolls//

๐Ÿ†@aminasafdar๐Ÿ†

Post Link

Reason: It was a terrific fictional story and she bagged the points because of her captivating narrative style. The little details made me think that it was a script straight out of a thrilling novel. Good job!

๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

๐Ÿ†@iqraa100๐Ÿ†

Post Link

Reason: She shared true life incidents, one of which truly made me speechless and I was actually horrified. It wasn't something from her childhood that we can disregard thinking it could be her imagination. Her family was also a witness. I am sure all Pakistanis will find it quite thrilling and horrifying due to the location of the incident.

๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

You both have received upvotes from steemit-pak, booming, and my personal account. You will soon receive 5 SP each as a winning bonus.

๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

Thank you everyone for participating. I am sure you all enjoyed this interesting contest.

I will be back with another interesting topic soon. Suggestions for new topics are welcome.

๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

Regards,
event-horizon

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for making me winner.
Congratulations to @aminasafdar

ย 2 years agoย 

To you too dear:)

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations to winners.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you @event-horizon. You have really really made my day through your words.โค๐Ÿ™‡

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations to winners. I also wanted to take part but I was busy with my new born baby. InshahAllah will participate in upcoming contents . Thanks @event-horizon always come amazing contents. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Congrats to all winners and participants!
Looking for new prompt -))

Congratulations for all winners and may Allah give you more development

ย 2 years agoย 

congratulations @aminasafdar and @iqraa100

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations๐Ÿ’ซ
@aminasafdar
@iqraa100

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22