Contest || Lets Talk Paranormal || TRUE LIFESTORY || CLUB5050 || Entry by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

❣ Assalam O Alaikum ❣


Hii...!!
My Dear steem friends,
I am @iqraa100 from Pakistan 🇵🇰


1658428081698.jpg

I hope everyone will be fine here and doing good. I am also good!

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc (1).png

Today I am here to take in ongoing contest on platform of @steemit-pak. The topic today is "LETS TALK PARANORMAL".

Through the name of topic we can understand that it would be something scary and horrible though it will be more interesting as well.

Thanks to @steemit-pak and @event-horizon for giving us such a nice topic through which we can have fun in our community, as there was too much silence in our community nowadays. So coming towards the topic.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (2).png

☠️ LETS TALK PARANORMAL ☠️

Today here I will share some incidents happened to me and my family members. As all incidents are real and some of them i have seen through my own eyes. So lets get started.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (2).png

🎃 INCIDENT 1 🎃

light-sky-night-atmosphere-mystical-evening-reflection-darkness-night-sky-moon-full-moon-moonlight-outer-space-at-night-scary-...y-gloomy-vampire-midnight-abendstimmung-night-photograph-duster-threatening-astronomical-object-atmosphere-of-earth-821186.jpg

source

So this Incident took place 4 years back when I was traveling towards RAWALPINDI with my husband, parents in law and one of my sister in law. We had to start our journey at early morning but due to some reasons we all decided to start journey at night time as there will be no rush etc and we will reach early.

So at night we went on our route through MOTORWAY M2. We were going very smooth. Enjoying our journey. Wasn't feeling asleep as already took sleep in afternoon. Nearly at 12 we were near to any area of CHAKWAL I do not know the main area.

The weather was getting worse as sky was full of clouds and suddenly rain started. And it was a very heavy rainfall. Suddely our car stopped with A great jerk. At sudden We were all out of our mids what had happend and the rain was falling so heavily we were unable to do anything.

My husband and Father in Law decided to drag car aside as it was in between the road, any accident could happen. After doing car aside we waited for rain to stop. Suddenly we saw something very strange on road which made us scary.

we saw some people in white dresses with "JANAZA" at that time. That was strange to us. It started from one side of road to other side and vanished all of sudden which make us feel tremble. We still did'nt knew what was that. We just started reciting "AYAT UL KURSI" etc. We were too much scared of that.

After they had passed away our car automatically by itself. And after some time rain become less so we just moved from that. But we were still in shock what was that!

Father's_Czesław_Białek_funeral_in_Poznań_Miłostowo_(5).jpg

source

After discussing it with some people there we came to know that it was A "FUNERAL OF JINNAT" which is often seen at that time on the same point. We thanked to GOD we were not harmed. This incident shook our minds and seriously we fell sick for few days. At night in dreams we had to see that and get scared.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (2).png

🎃 INCIDENT 2 🎃

42490133465_c791f66b10_b.jpg
source

The second Incident took place a long time before when I was very little. I was about 9-10 years old maybe. Those days We have shifted to a new house. We lived in a joined family system at that time. The house too big. It had a huge rooftop where oftenly we all cousins used to play at evening. We were strictly prohibited to play at noon or after Magrib.

One day when we had a Milad at our home we all cousins and kids of guests etc started playing. Though we were not allowed to go on rooftop and balcony of our house. As we were playing hide and seek me and one my best cousin who was my best friend as well suggested me to hide at rooftop. I was kid so didn't took notice, we ran towards the rooftop and hide behind the water tank.

A few Moments later a beautiful girl of our age came to us and said can I also hide here. We asked who are you. She said she is our neighbour and both brother and sister playing with us. We said okay you can hide with us. A few moments later I don't know but we both feeling something strange maybe a feeling that cannot be explained.

downloadfile-5.jpg
source

I said let's go downstairs everyone will be finding us. Me and my cousin started walking towards down stairs while that girl started staring us. We said come lets go down but she kept staring us as we does not wanted to go down and wanted us to play upstairs on rooftop. We both felt a bit scared and started going down but the moment we saw on our back the girl wasn't there. In meanwhile my aunt came finding us and started scolding us why you came upstairs and open the door come with me and go down.

We said to her that from neighbours is also with us, she said which one we both ran towrds the roof and saw that girl standing on the cornor of rooftop wall and suddenly jumped down towards balcony. We both shouted and fainted. After that what happened what not we don't know nor our parents let us know anything.

We both got severe sick after that incident. Could not come out of bed for many days. Could not stay alone at room even took my mom with me to washroom. But after 2 weeks almost left that house

I could not forget this incident. Those 2 weeks were too much difficult for all of us. Our accessories lost all of sudden from our front. Our food gets burnt. We often listen voices of our names. A very beautiful flute voice was listened from balcony at every early morning. Hence we face alot of difficulties.

After leaving that house we came to know that the open plot area on back of our house had a very deep well along tine before. Our house was also area of that plot but then sold out. But the area where well was present could not be sold. There were some paranormal creatures. Which also had hold on our house as well.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (2).png

These 2 of the incidents were non forgetable for me. The moment i saw the contest post i got a click of these incidents in my mind which gave me goosebumps. So I decided to share them as my contest entry. Though I CAN also share any creative story but I decided to share the real incidents that took place in my life...

Hopefully you all will like and appreciate ny write up. Will be waiting for your good response. Till them remember me in your prayer.

Good Bye🌺

ALLAH HAFIZ 💕

Special Thanks For Support and Motivation 🌸

@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor

Know More About Me

Kind Regards🌹

Iqra Muaaz

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can only imagine the level of fear that you and your family have gone through. Its a huge experience that can leave an impact on anyone's life.
Best of luck for the contest!

 2 years ago 

It has a huge hugeee effect that after so many years i am unable to forgot these incidents.

 2 years ago 

May Allah pak save all of us from such creatures or incidents. Literally I got goosebumps while reading your first incident and definitely you people saw and felt, that must be scary and forgettable. You all are a strong enough (:

 2 years ago 

Seriously i am not strong for these kinda incidents its only ALLAH PAK who gave us power and strength.

 2 years ago 

Oh it's so scary, I can't even imagine 😞 I am so scared of these things. May Allah Pak protect everyone.
And yeah best wishes for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Ameeen. Even I am too scared of these that I think i'll maybe die but ALLAH is the one who give us power and strength

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words1203
Number Of Upvotes9
Number Of Comments5
Bid Bot Free

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Oh my God! Are you sure it was the funeral of Jinnat?

This makes me low-key want to travel on M-2 at night. Haha. Just kidding, I pray that I don't witness any such beings ever.

 2 years ago 

Yeah that was. Even we came to know that many people have witnessed this incident on the same point. Chakwal area is a bit scary that I have listened from my elders as well, because my most family belongs to that area.

 2 years ago 

Facing such situations is a bravery in itself. May Allah protect us from such a terrifying stuff. Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62