ICE-BREAKING COMMENT CONTEST # 4 | Who's Your Ideal on Steemit?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20210722_163956_0000.png

Hello everyone!

Contest# 3 has ended. 28 people participated in the contest. I was amazed to see the great response. Therefore, I am back with another contest.

Before I begin, I must inform that all the valid participants of contest#3 will receive 1 steem each within 24 hours.


Let's move to the new topic..

Topic:

Who is your ideal on Steemit?

(Except steemcurator01)


Answer this question in the comment section of this post with reasons.

There is no word limit. Just follow the rules and answer the question in a presentable manner.


Rules

There are only two rules:

  • You must be a Steemit Pakistan subscriber.
  • You must be verified by the newcomers' community.

Rewards

1 Steem to each valid entry.

Rewards will be distributed by @steemit-pak.
100% rewards of this post will go to Steemit-pak.


Deadline

The contest will end on August 30, 2021. 23:59 hrs, Pakistan Time.


Kind Regards,

event-horizon

My Achievement 1

image.png

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Everyone

First of all I am thankful to @event-horizon for organizing this contest every week that increase the engagement between users and steemit team as well.
My ideal person on steemit are many but few are the one I wanted to become like them. My first ideal person as a girl is @suboohi because I start learning nee things from him everyday. Her markdown styling is the first thing that attract me towards her. I really appreciate her efforts and hard work.
The second person is @vvarishayy because I wanted to become like her. I wanted to get position like her in different communities and I try to follow her in the communities which she is working. I really like her voice. Her voice is like a cute child. She is so sweet and always help me whenever I need her. Thank you for being there whenever I need.
The third and the most elegant lady @event-horizon. I appreciate her efforts and I wanted to follow her. When she guide me and correct my mistakes I will become happy. Because I know she really like to use different markdown styling so, I try to use different things and she also unique things.
So, I idealize all of them and they are pure soul and sweet girl and ladies. There are many other ideal persons but this time I wanted to mention only women. God bless you all and keep growing. 😍😍

Regards

@ashkhan

 3 years ago 

That is so sweet of you dear. I love your dedication and the hardwork you put in your work here. Wish you a lot of success. ❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, it means a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for mentioning me😊 you also doing great work at steemit. Keep steeming keep growing 👍

Hello everyone
First ideal was a beautiful ❤️ girl @vvarishayy on steemit initially I don't know about her but I try to make posts like her and learn so much from her posts how to write diary ,recipe posts , pictures editing I have learned so much from her.Initially I don't know about contests she was the one guide me about contest partcipation ,how to participate.

Then I Become fan of her mother @suboohi she has just outstanding post presentation especially for recipes.I must say new members must see here post to improve quality content.

 3 years ago 

I think I haven't told them but these mother-daughter duo were my instant favorite too when I joined.

 3 years ago (edited)

Isn't it now?? 🥺

 3 years ago 

Lol ofcourse now as well. I'm talking about the initial days. 😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for mentioning me. You can count on me whenever you need. I like to help everyone 😄

 3 years ago 

Hello beautiful steemit family 💞

My ideal at steemit is the one and only my friend @suboohi . There is no reason behind that just she is my friend the actual facts ,she is very nice and kind hearted woman and friendly in nature ,creative and off cause hard working member of steemit .The way of writing and making post specially daily diary and all post were marvelous 👍👍👍,in life very few people who cares about others she is included in those people May God give good health and happiness in life Ameen


The second one is my jaano @vvarishyy very sweet in nature , always speak in soft and gentle way I really like her way of talking 👍👍,very hard working CR of steemit Pakistan.Her writing style is very causal and attractive reader love to read it till end .May God give success in her exaims and got good results inshallah best of luck for exaims.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words. May Allah give you all happiness of world with good health and peace❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Ameen Thanks ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Ameeen JazakAllah thank you for your words ♥️ it means a lot ✨

 3 years ago 

Well come 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Both are great ladies for sure.

 3 years ago 

My dear friend @mtahirhanif 1st ideal who told me about this platform and asked me to come on this platform again. I had given up hope at first but he said again that you should work. Will go. I give my whole ideal to my friend who told me so much about it and thank God today I am working on a very big and very good platform. And I will continue my efforts. Steemit Pakistan will come up with ideas for the community so that we can include our country's community in a good community.
STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community Admin & Moderator Team and Country Representative Team did their best to move forward and explain this platform and thanks to them we are here today.

I truly thank all of them ideal.

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@rashid001
@salmanwains

 3 years ago 

That's really great that he motivated you to continue.

Hola a todos!

Responder quien es mi ideal en Steemit, realmente no fácil. Pues en conocido y recibido el apoyo de estupendas personas que admiro y agradezco mucho.
Empezando por quien me invitó a formar parte de esta plataforma. Me motivó a regresar luego de un año de ausencia y siempre ha estado allí para brindarme sus recomendaciones.
Pero durante mi trayecto en ésta, también he tenido la bendición de conocer y ser seguidora de una persona que ha sabido brindar su profesionalismo, dedicación y constancia en Steemit, además de ser motivadora e impulsadora para que cada día sea mayor nuestro crecimiento y tengamos mejor desempeño en la plataforma. Así como también apoya el fortalecimiento de la misma.
Por ello, mi ideal es la amiga @tocho2. A quien agradezco su buen trabajo en Steemit y la amistad que he recibido de ella.

Tan lindas palabras de mi amiga @pnessy, no me lo esperaba.

Te tengo en muy alta estima, un abrazo..!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing about your ideal.

Thank you @event-horizon, for this great contest.

I joined Steemit in February 2021 and my ideal person has always been @head1. This is my friend who introduced me to Steemit, helped me with my introduction post and ever since he has been helping out with Steemit. Whenever I have a question, he is the first person I run to and thankfully, he has never turned his back on me, he is always there to guide and support me in my Steemit journey. Am so grateful to him indeed.

Thank you for appreciating.

Always dear

 3 years ago 

Good to know that you got a great mentor.

Yeah thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum
I really liked the question!

On steem I basically idealise two people one is @event-horizon and second @aniqamashkoor


@event-horizon was the one who actually introduced steemit to me. For me as a new comer it was somehow difficult to understand and I was just a student recently joined college and never been in such kind of work before. Never done something on my own though lol
But honestly she was the one who cleared me everything helped me manage everything I didn't had any idea of crypto and related things so that was something new and obviously you want someone who can guide you and infact help you taking the very first steps atleast because no one's so perfect that he can do anything. So, I'm really thankful to her for guiding me. I still remember when I got the first reward late at night she explained me every single detail of what I have to do and how everything works.


My second ideal person is @aniqamashkoor
Although I don't know her personally never talked to her but I'm impressed with her work. Her diaries are infact so great and helped me improve mine. I used to read her post specially. Her way of writing and managing the post was impressive. I think her posts can be so beneficial for newcomers atleast who don't know how to make a post and write and make their posts look attractive. So thank @anikamashkoor you are actually the reason I was able to make good posts

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @mahnoor11 this means a lot. You made my day and you know what now I just love reading your posts. They are properly aligned, the pictures are attractive title catches the attention, and the best part, it's always in a flow. You are a quick learner and will go far for sure :)
Anytime if you need any guidance I am always here <3

 3 years ago 

Thanks API @aniqamashkoor
It means a lot and you're the reason behind my good posts thank you so much

 3 years ago 

It's a delight reading your posts. I'm so glad that you learned so fast and instantly became an active member of the community.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure and you made me to reach this stage

I have little time in Steemit but there is a community that has welcomed me and have made me feel very good, all my work has been taken into account and I have seen that @milakz is a great administrator and despite the short time she has in Steemit already has a great community, she also has her own business and I know it is not easy to do business, I have had business and really you have to fight a lot, so she is my ideal in Steemit.

Thank you so much for appreciation of my work on Steemit. I love this platform and I am always ready to promote it. I created Steem Skillshare as I am fascinated how easy is to transfer money with crypto. I love that transactions are free and immediate. I love that Steemit connects crypto with social media. You are great user as well @iamxander. Keep up making good posts!!

 3 years ago 

Good to know about your ideal.

Asalam O Alaikum!!
@event-horizon thanks for creating such contest, you are the best.
Through your contest i would like to mention @moeenali as my ideal, he is such a humble person i ever see, he motivated me, guide me how to use my wallet, how to power up, if there is a question in my mind, he is always here to teach me, thank you moen you are really a true friend, may Allah bless you with all happiness and success of the world that you deserves.

 3 years ago 

Good to know about your ideal Steemian.

@event-horizon, how do I get verified in this community?

 3 years ago 

Currently achievement 1 of newcomers community should be verified and be pasted in each post of Steemit pak.

Set each post as 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak if you want to get selected for booming.

That's it.

Thanks for the timely reply.

My Ideal On Steemit

Anytime I think of how Steemit has changed my life, the name of one person always comes to my mind. He was the person that introduced me to Steemit and since then, my life never remained the same. His username is @justiceanietie

The reason why he's my Ideal is that, he introduced to Steemit platform where I have learnt so many things, met people from different countries of the world, and also earned cash in form of STEEM, SBD and TRON.

He's a cool and gentle guy. There are other people that helped me on Steemit, but he's MY IDEAL

I also thank my friends @hellgda and @elcharridai for joining Steemit.

Hello @event-horizon, this is my Achievement post 1 please verify me

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jaspichman125/achievement-1-post-new-users-introduction-jaspichman125

Thanks for reading my post. Hope you liked it?

Best regards; @jaspichman125

Wao! This is really cool, i appreciate your acknowledgement bro. My joy is, you are seeing result so steem on broda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87