You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICE-BREAKING COMMENT CONTEST # 4 | Who's Your Ideal on Steemit?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @event-horizon, for this great contest.

I joined Steemit in February 2021 and my ideal person has always been @head1. This is my friend who introduced me to Steemit, helped me with my introduction post and ever since he has been helping out with Steemit. Whenever I have a question, he is the first person I run to and thankfully, he has never turned his back on me, he is always there to guide and support me in my Steemit journey. Am so grateful to him indeed.

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating.

Always dear

 3 years ago 

Good to know that you got a great mentor.

Yeah thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66