The Diary Game|| 20th Feb 2021 Saturday|| Routine

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

20210220_013407.jpg
I created this image in picsart app

Today was also a routine day for me. I woke up late in the morning and i have to do some routine chores like cooking meal and looking after my 3 year old kid. Waking up late had made me lazy today (tip: waking up late in the morning is very unhealthy habit please avoid it if you are into it). I cooked chicken with capsicum and yogurt for today with regular chappatis (bread).

20210220215408035.jpg

Then i created some content for today and looked into my regular blogging activities on all of the blockchain websites. Moderated content on Uptrennd because its my duty on daily basis to help in maintainance of the platform.

Screenshot_20210220-215926_Opera.jpg

Then i checked my stats on Publishox and read some content there and tipped the authors.

Screenshot_20210220-215859_Opera.jpg

The in the evening took tea because its my regular tea time so i brewed some tea for myself and enjoyed it. 🍵

And then finally i completed my remaining next tasks on steemit and learned how to progress by completing missions ahead. I am continuing the diary game. Kudos🤩!

Mentioning
@steemitcurator01
@steemitcurator02

I am proud to be part of Steemit Pakistan🇵🇰.

See how i spent my yesterday

I am now a verified steemian, check my introduction post

Sort:  

As we missed to curate your Achievement 4 so here is the upvote for that !

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26