Achievement 1 @esmasid Task: Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys i am new here. My name is Esma Sid, my age is 26. I am a doctor by profession and i live in Pakistan. I am just stepping into crypto world, i started in 2020 by uptrennd and i am MOD of uptrennd. I have basic knowledge about crypto and researching everyday to learn more and more. Blogging and content creation is my hobby. I write in lifestyle, fashion, history, food and nutrition, entertainment, poetry, creative writing, crypto etc and i will be creating content in these niches. I don't like stepping out of my house much because i am an ambivert and a part of me is introvert. I love to read all kinds of contents written by others in which i have knowledge and understanding.
I know about steemit since the last year but i believe in achieving and thriving first in what i start to work in because i consider that if one is doing something then it should be done nicely. I started creating content on uptrennd and through my original work i thrived and achieved the position of MOD there. I am happy with that, so now its the turn of steemit. Two or three days ago when i registered i found it really interesting and i loved how people are helping here each other.
My aim is to thrive through my content creation🥰🤩. Hope i'll achieve good position in here too. Xoxo🥰

20210217_225015.jpg

Sort:  

I have got your picture on personal chat on discord as you were having issues while uploading your picture publicly so !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

how ever due to low VP I can't curate your post now and i think in the next day it would get expire but dont worry we will compensate in on the recent post ! Thanks !

 4 years ago 

Its all ok. I can understand that😊

 4 years ago 

Thankyou so much for helping me throughout. I will create my next step of achievement post.

 4 years ago 

Hi @esmasid, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago (edited)

Thankyou so much for the kindness. I will join and follow all that you mentioned. And i have followed you :)

Welcome to Steemit. Have a great journey here. Since @hassanabid is guiding you, i am very much sure that you won't be facing many problems after his guidance. Good to have you here and hope to see more from you.
Don't forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01for all the updates.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26