The Diary Game | 17-sep-2021 | Friday | Cancellation of Pak vs nz series

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone and Assalam u Alaikum to all the fellow steemians. I am good and enjoying my life and I hope that you all are also doing well and having a great time in your respected lives. Welcome to my yet another diary game post in this beautiful community and I am glad that you put aside your respected time to go through my post so let's begin with it without wasting much time;

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHkYPqXxidJ1Bq7NoY9edntPxmU3W5QXse28NdR8Kc8P7M8qscKHUGwvixLz8pHrjxqoi2R4XEWEDmJ4SEBSmMBtNFzGZuyAEFnqPx7zNZfrsx9jdR8fiZ4.png



To start with lets begin with the woke up time, so today my day start very much late when it was around 12.30 on the clock because I had no class today in the morning after such a hectic week. As it was Friday today so after getting up I have my breakfast in which I ate some slices of bread and jam along with tea. And then I immediately went to take bath because I was getting so late as my class was supposed to start at about half past two and the jumma prayer was to start at 2, and it was about half an hour's drive from my house to University. I had to get to university at time anyway because I had been to late class almost twice before and my professor also expressed his displeasure to me for that.


So as soon as I was ready I picked up my bag and went straight to the mosque to offer Friday prayers and then leave for university immediately so that I don't arrive late for the class.


After getting into the university I went to the class which lasted for almost 3 and half hour. I was quite boring class because the topic which professor was teaching was something I had already read.

Snapchat-1732521554.jpg



After taking such a big class, when I came out of University City, I found out that the series that was supposed to be between New Zealand and Pakistan has now been canceled. And it turned out that New Zealand unilaterally canceled the series under the pretext of some fake security thread which made us all very sad.


Well after a while I went to lunch with my friend on the back side of the university at the food street because we were so hungry as we have eaten nothing after breakfast. So in the lunch we ordered a deal with two burgers, fries and cold drink in it. Here is the snap of it;

IMG_20210920_004458.jpg



Then we went to the parking lot, got out our bike and left for home. And at that time it was about half past seven.

Snapchat-2073290999.jpg



After a while when I got home I went straight to my bed and lay down because I was feeling very tired. Then I went out and brought some essentials for the house and then my mother called me to dinner but I told my her that I have just eaten so I am not hungry.


And then I went to my room and took the headache medicine and fell asleep because my head was starting to hurt a little bit.


That's all from my today's diary I hope you liked it and thanks for giving it a read.

To know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @dabeerahmed

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

IMG_20210712_012556.jpg

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #supportthediarygame

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalam u alikum

Hey @dabeerahmed your diary game is awesome and And I'm also very angry that New Zealand didn't match And it was all a lie that they were saying that they had received a threat۔ India may have threatened him not to play with Pakistan

 3 years ago 

hahah great to you here btw:)

 3 years ago 

Dear,

I was about to select your Post for Best Picks. But sorry, You are having a reputation level 66 but delegated only 250 SP (we appreciated that)

But According to new rules, for Booming Support and best picks we recommend you to Delegate more Steem Power to @steemit-pak

Read This Post for more Info

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@haidermehdi/book-your-place-in-the-booming-sheet-know-the-constraints#@farooqmanzoor/qzr1ks

 3 years ago (edited)

I have delegated more than 1000 sp to @steemit-pak account you can now reconsider it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46