My participation in Steemit engagement challenge <> three R’S and three C’S <> #club5050 <> @cocomuff

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum to everyone

This is me @cocomuff. I hope you all are living healthy and blessed life. Today i am here to take part in the steemit engagement challenge. And here is my participation.

41A4F979-1406-4A9F-935E-5A671BB5436A.jpeg

0FC6787B-ADB9-48E9-8BA5-186C98CE31B5.png

As a Pakistani, I love my country very much. Pakistan is such a beautiful country. This country is our identity and our honor. Allah Almighty has blessed this country with innumerable blessings. Today I will mention three of them why I love this country. And also discuss three changes I want in my country.


Three reasons why i love my country

  • Hospitality
  • Pakistani cuisine
  • Tourism (the beauty of nature)

2BC54C7D-1885-4BE1-BB31-FBC5925DA39A.png

Hospitality

First thing which I love about my country is Hospitality. Pakistan is second to none in hospitality. Pakistani people know how to be very hospitable. Whether you come from another country to visit Pakistan or the people here should be each other's guests. When it comes to hospitality, Pakistanis make their guests feel comfortable in any situation. Guests are the mercy of Allah who bring their sustenance with them.
Being Hospitable is a trait worth admiring at every level whether it's domestic , national or International level between different home grounds. My Country, Pakistan is known for it's charming and everlasting attribute of Hospitality
My country welcomes every tourist with openarms to explore it's beautiful Valleys and landscapes.
People from all around the world visit Pakistan every year and are treated with utmost generousity by Pakistanis.

8B5C2E15-A6D9-4B69-830F-0980A3150493.jpegEADA8380-FC4F-435E-A2B0-D18964D83E85.jpeg

source

2BC54C7D-1885-4BE1-BB31-FBC5925DA39A.png

Pakistani Cuisine

Second reason why I love Pakistan is my Pakistani cuisine. Pakistani cuisine varies from region to region. Some people like simple food while others like Chatkhara. In South Asia, Pakistan has a special status in cultural cuisine. Pakistan is a land of different languages ​​and cultures.There is a wide variety of food items in each area. In the eastern part of Pakistan, especially in the province of Punjab and Sindh, most of the salty and spicy foods are in vogue. Similarly, in the western parts of the country, especially in Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Kashmir.

68726836-9B20-4720-83A1-B80E6307D0F4.jpegFC689EA7-52B0-467E-A50A-E31C29FDDD51.jpeg

source

2BC54C7D-1885-4BE1-BB31-FBC5925DA39A.png

Tourism (beauty of the Pakistan)

Last thing I love about my country is its beauty. Pakistan left all the countries of the world behind in its natural beauty. There is no doubt that Pakistan is one of the most beautiful countries in the world.The northern part of Pakistan has numerous views of nature, as well as various forts, historical sites, archeology, valleys, rivers, streams, forests, lakes and much more. Unparalleled work. The southern regions of Pakistan are also attractive to tourists. The beautiful dry mountains of Balochistan, Ziarat, Quetta and Gwadar are exemplary. Sindh's coastline, Karachi, Mukli's Cemetery, Gorakh Hill Station Dadu, Thar Desert, Moinjo Daro and many cities and villages have a special place in tourism due to their beautiful and historical background. The historic city of Multan in South Punjab, the Cholistan Desert in Bahawalpur and the beautiful Fort Monroe area of ​​Dera Ghazi Khan District are also of tourist importance.
Swat's new tourist destination Dasht-e-Laila By visiting which the beauty of the four districts can be seen.

CE24EA9F-D471-4E46-97B4-D076EF68F474.jpeg795A088D-367B-46C1-932D-05C44B2A5E0E.jpeg

source

2BC54C7D-1885-4BE1-BB31-FBC5925DA39A.png

Three changes i want to see in my country

• Tribal System
• Pollution and wastage of food
• Educate Women

8AADCD07-AB19-4182-96A8-3AD3201AE3FC.png

Tribal System

First thing I want to change in my country is tribal system . There is one male head of family or tribe who governs the whole tribe by his own rules and regulations. No one dare to question him about his policies. This results in unequal rights and deprivation. This system should be stopped and democracy must prevail for the betterment of my country.

8AADCD07-AB19-4182-96A8-3AD3201AE3FC.png

Pollution and wastage of food

Second thing which I want to change is pollution and waste of food. Tons of garbage is lying beside the roads which results in filthy smell and a lot more diseases. There is no proper sanitation system in many parts of country. It also had adverse effect on image of country internationally. This thing should be changed.

8AADCD07-AB19-4182-96A8-3AD3201AE3FC.png

Educate Women

And last thing which I want to change is dependency of women on male members. It is women's right to get education and be independent.Unfortunately, there are many areas in Pakistan where girls' education is not considered necessary. While only an educated woman can create an educated generation.
If both men and women play their part, our country will proceed by leaps and bounds.Woman must be independent and should freely do what they want ,to make their country feel proud.

8AADCD07-AB19-4182-96A8-3AD3201AE3FC.png

In the end I just want to say I love my homeland Pakistan and everything in it. I am nothing without this country. My country is my pride.

Live Long Pakistan.

Regards
@cocomuff

7B3F741C-678A-48B3-B48E-03F08D9200CA.png

Sort:  

I 100% agree with you on the tribal system issue. There are so many stories that my friends from interior sindh tell me that it shakes me from the core. I even heard that in some village in the interior, there's this tribal head, who if orders you something and you don't fulfill his demands, he'll either have you killed or maybe abduct someone from your family. I hope this ends soon.

Apart from that no one can deny the beauty of Pakistan. I am sure majority of us have included this point in our posts, including me. Pakistan, indeed is a beautiful land.

 2 years ago 

Right this system should be changed.

Btw thank you for visiting my post.

Wow, i love the part where you talked about hospitality. Seriously i have read a lot about Pakistan and the hospitality is one of the most fascinating thing to me. If there's any part i adore so much it should be that aspect.

And also talking about educating the women is also i wonderful part to be look into. Gender equality should be the goal, i see no reason why women are to be deprived the right to be educated. It is really a good point to change. And i pray. This change is implemented soon. Greetings!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much
And yeah we people are very hospitable.

Greetings @cocomuff

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting #steemexclusive blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Delegate to @hive-173434 Community for regular support :

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 2 years ago 

Our countries are very lucky in this regard.

The items you mentioned are close to my country. Just like the star and crescent on our flag. :)

I hope one day I can see those beautiful places.

As for education, I agree with you. There is a well-known saying. Behind a successful man there is always a successful woman. I hope you get the necessary support and permission in this regard.

It's a nice share. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post.
I wish you get a chance to visit our country. And see all the beauty with your eyes.

 2 years ago 

The fact that our people are very hospitable and kind makes me very proud. Always generous, friendly and ready to entertain the guests and tourists.

Our food is incomparable. 😍 Every place has it's our special and unique dishes and all of them are delicious.

Can't agree more with every single thing that you've mentioned. ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

You have explained very beautifully.
You have selected the great points.
Yes women should be independent.

Pakistan is very beautiful country.
Best of luck for the contest 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You are right that people in our country Pakistan are very hospitable. Our country is very beautiful.

Food brings people together on many different levels. It's nourishment of the soul and body. It's truly love💕

Proud to be a Pakistani 🇵🇰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting

 2 years ago 

Pakistanis and their hospitality goes together, always. And we are proud to be a part of such hospitable nation!
Pakistani cuisine is one thing you can't resist. I have relative living abroad and they crave for Pakistani cuisine so bad. Whenever they visit Pakistan they try their best to try each and every Pakistani food. And even take some food back with them too :P
Pakistan is blessed with immense beauty, no doubt. That is the main reason why we have a successful tourist industry. Alhamdulillah.
You have made a great choice of changes you wanna see in Pakistan.
Wastage of food is the prime problem and I think we should teach outlr children from the very small age that wasting food is not a good habit. I always try to teach my little cousins to finish their food and incase if there's any leftover, then we pack it for later use. But please, avoid wasting food. Our religion also condemns this.
Women edication and i dependence is one thing that is lacking in Pakistan. We need to support our fellow women and work on women empowerment.
You have beautifully explained your points.
I hope we see a better image of Pakistan soon. IA.
Best of luck for the contest ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words .

Well wrote, tourism is actually a big blessing for Pakistan, moreover the changes you mentioned are worth changing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18