You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My participation in Steemit engagement challenge <> three R’S and three C’S <> #club5050 <> @cocomuff

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Our countries are very lucky in this regard.

The items you mentioned are close to my country. Just like the star and crescent on our flag. :)

I hope one day I can see those beautiful places.

As for education, I agree with you. There is a well-known saying. Behind a successful man there is always a successful woman. I hope you get the necessary support and permission in this regard.

It's a nice share. Good luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post.
I wish you get a chance to visit our country. And see all the beauty with your eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03