You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My participation in Steemit engagement challenge <> three R’S and three C’S <> #club5050 <> @cocomuff

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I 100% agree with you on the tribal system issue. There are so many stories that my friends from interior sindh tell me that it shakes me from the core. I even heard that in some village in the interior, there's this tribal head, who if orders you something and you don't fulfill his demands, he'll either have you killed or maybe abduct someone from your family. I hope this ends soon.

Apart from that no one can deny the beauty of Pakistan. I am sure majority of us have included this point in our posts, including me. Pakistan, indeed is a beautiful land.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Right this system should be changed.

Btw thank you for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54