For Better Life || The Diary Game || 18-04-2022 || Lovely Iftar, I was with Iftar University teacher and friends || by @azamsonu|| 10% pay out to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

“In The name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

In Ramadan we are moving faster than you know. Half of Ramadan has passed. We should ask Allah for as much effort as we can in this blessed month.As you know, in this month of Ramadan, many auspicious weeks are revealed by Allah Almighty.I pray to Allah Almighty to make everyone successful in this month and to ease the difficulties of all.

image.png

Since the month of Ramadan has started, in this month I do not sleep at night, I sleep after dawn.At night time my friend was talking to me, I asked him how he was, because his family and my friend have gone for Umrah, then his nephew has also gone, so I said make Ali's pick and send it to me and I was very happy when he made a picture and sent it.As you also know how much fun it is to do Umrah with your parents.I had been talking to my friend for a long time and I told my friend to pray for us too.

“May Allah bless us all with Umrah in this blessed month of Ramadan”.( Amen).

image.png

image.png

Let's Start The Diary

I didn't sleep at night. It was morning time. Then I got up and washed my hands.Then after that we had gathered at Dastir Khan and we all had Sehri together.Waiting for the call to prayer after dawn, the call to prayer began.He went to the mosque to offer prayers and after reciting the prayers he recited the Holy Quran.Then he fell asleep.

image.png

I was sleeping then it was time for Zuhr prayer then my brother in my room and said that it is time for this time prayer.Then I got up and performed Wudhu. After performing Wudhu, I went to the mosque to offer prayers.After praying, come home, open the laptop, open the letter, start checking posts on @steem-pak .I kept looking at the post for a long time and after some posts I commented which I liked.

image.png

image.png

Lovely Iftar, I was with Iftar University teacher and friends.

It was time for Asr prayers. I went to the mosque to offer prayers. After offering prayers, I hurried back home.I hurried back home. When I got back home I had to get ready quickly because I had to go to Iftar.All the cross friends of our university had arranged Iftar for the teachers in a hotel.We did all this because if you give us the paper after that, we did it so that when we all get together, we will take a picture from the teacher etc.When I got there, a lot of friends had come and teachers had come and brought their son etc. with the teacher.Then it was time for Iftar.Then everyone broke the fast.

image.png

image.png

After breaking the fast, we had a good congregation and everyone prayed in congregation. After the prayer, food was also arranged.And some teachers even brought their families, so it was a lot of fun.I also made some pictures there.I ate a lot of things, a little bit of Iftar and a lot of prayers. We made pictures with the teacher.The hotel where the Iftar was arranged had a lovely system and I was very happy.

image.png

image.png

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Specially thanks to @haidermehdi

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below: Achievement 01

image.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

image.png

You're Beloved!! @azamsonu

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a great writting skills and represented your diary in a very beautiful way

 2 years ago 

💚واہ علیکم سلام💚

میری دعا ہے کہ اللہ آپ کو اور ہم سب اپنے گھر کی زیارت نصیب فرمائے آمین اور مجھے خوشی ہے کہ ہمارا دن کا آغاز ایک سحری کی سائٹ سے ہوتا ہے جو ایک بہت ہی اچھے انداز ہوا ہے اس لئے ہم سب ایک اچھے کا آغاز کرتے ہیں اور ہم بہت اچھے کام کرتے ہیں

اور آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ کہ آپ نے ہمارے ساتھ آپ نے اس دن کا آغاز سے لے کر آخر تک شیئر کیا اور ہم اتنے شکرگزار ہے کہ ہمیں اتنی نعمتوں سے نوازا ہے اللہ کرے ہم سب ایسی اچھی نعمت سے خوشی سے مالا مال ہوتے رہے اور آپ خوشیوں سے لطف اندوز ہوتے رہیے شکریہ

May Allah bless you and all of us to visit your home. Amen and I am glad that our day starts from the site of a sehri which is a very good style so we all start a good one. And we do great things.

And thank you so much for sharing with us from the beginning to the end of this day and we are so thankful that you have blessed us with so many blessings, may Allah bless us all with such a good blessing. And keep up the good content. Thank you💚
❤Keep it up And God Bless You Dear Brother❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you for commenting. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you the happiness of Umrah too.

 2 years ago 

💚آمین 💚

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Walaikum Assalam wa Rahmatullah wa Barakatuhu.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.You have presented a very beautiful diary.You have captured the pictures in a very beautiful way.What kind of camera did you capture the pictures with?

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

thanks

 2 years ago 

You have captured the pictures in a very beautiful way great diary ❤
Thankyou for sharing the story with us keep posting content❤❤👍

 2 years ago 

Well, you have been supporting me, insha'Allah, such are the posts

 2 years ago 

It is great to have an iftaar with your friends.
It's the 17th of Ramadan and still, we are just planning to have an iftaar outside.
Btw you had a great time

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for saying that you have your own fun of breaking the fast with your friends and all the friends get together

 2 years ago 

The place looks very beautiful where this Iftar party has taken place. And the teachers have made this place more beautiful. I don't think I've ever had Iftar with my teachers except at school and college parties. I'm glad you came together with teachers.

 2 years ago 

We were also very happy. At our request, all the teachers had gathered for Iftar

Good to see you with your friends and teachers. It's the very pleasant moment. And Congrats to your friend for UMRA. And kids are so cute MASHA ALLAH. ALLAH bless them from evil eyes. AMEEN

 2 years ago 

thanku so much

Its my pleasure

 2 years ago 

🥰

 2 years ago 

U capture a good picture.. thanks for sharing your day with us❤️

 2 years ago 

thanku so much 🥰

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Seems like you have spend a very good day! Very well written diary. Keep sharing and posting.

 2 years ago 

tankx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67