Achievement 01 || MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT PLATFORM|| 05-02-2022 || By @azamsonu

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

I hope you are all well. Hi, all steemit family members and friends My self azamsonu. I am new here and I want to become a member of this great community. I am 24 year old Pakistani Muslim boy.

image.png

My country is Pakistan and I belong to the famous city Harappa. My friend told me about the steemit and also taught me how to create my own account. I heard a lot about steemit work. There's a lot to learn from this. I got excited about it. I had no idea about crypto and the community before, but when my friend told me about it, I felt I should learn from the community because my A friend told me that this is also a learning community I like learning new things, so I thought it would be interesting, so I started Me Trust.

image.png

image.png

My Hobbies:

Photogaphy:

I am very interested in photography. I do photo editing very well. I am very fond of photography. If there is a festival etc. or there is a wedding then I also do very good photography there. I also do a lot in Adobe Photoshop Software. I work well and I like to edited pk pictures.

image.png

image.png

I also special in Autocad:

I love AutoCAD software I love drawing in AutoCAD software I like to make Electrical circuit diagrams in AutoCAD and also make house design that look great. That's great

image.png

Playing Football:

My favorite hobby is playing football. I am a good player in football and it is very useful for me because I have an skill since I did not see any good sports community on steemitI'm working hard at it. I hope I succeed.

image.png

image.png

As I said before I heard Steemit from my friend and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

Here is my Introduction post I hope you all like it and I hope you all appreciate my wok.

I really Special Thanks To:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Regards @azamsonu

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @azamsonu,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me and thanks for verified my post.

Loading...
 2 years ago 
Welcome to Great Steemit Plate Form. ♨♨

I hope you Doing best then Best this Great Plate Form. My Best Wishes For You. God Bless You. 🤗💚♨

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

 2 years ago 

Thanku so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48