Contest Participation || Helping Hands - Random Act of Kindness || Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I hope that you all are doing well, enjoying your happy and healthy life. I am thankful to @vvarishayy that she organized this contest about act of kindness.

png_20220202_184103_0000.png
Canva
Nowadays during exams, I was tensed before every exam that how I would attempt? Is it easy or difficult? So, this is my believe that by helping someone either by giving money or helping from other ways will make your solve your problem and relax you. So, before going to exam, I always help a lady which seats on the road side by giving some money and taking her prayers for exams.

IMG_20220124_092724_372.jpg

I always help old person during crossing roads because the people who live in Lahore knows that there is a huge traffic on the thokar niaz baig. So, I helped them while crossing the road.

I always feel bad for those old people who work on the roadside because their children didn't support in this part of their life. They prefer their own family then to their parents and sisters. So, the father or mother who didn't work in their whole life but start working to earn money to marry their daughters and to spend their remaining life without taking help from other human beings.

IMG-20220202-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220202-WA0018.jpg

There is an uncle on the roadside who sale fruits for the sake of money in the last period of his life when he needs to do rest. He sales fruits on the road to spend his life easily without taking help from others. And I always buy fruits from him even I need or not. But I help her in my own way that he didn't feel bad. I buy fruits from him and I will buy fruits in kgs that his fruits sale earlier and able to go back to home on time.

There's my oldest neighbor who didn't afford food in Ramadan. So, I shared my Iftar foods and drinks with her. She is very old almost about 80 plus. Her sons leave her alone and they are happily living their married life. But her husband try to arrange money for their needs. But in Ramadan and after cultivation of crops we always help them. By giving them money, food, and crops (Wheat , Rice) that they fulfill their needs. She is like my grandmother.

Invite my friends
@uzma4882
@seharnadeem
@drhira

Cc,

@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43