Achievement 5 task 2 steemscan.com by @shahzadprincejee

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings to Everyone!

I hope you will be fine and enjoying your amazing life. It's me @shahzadprincejee and I am glad that yesterday I have verified my achievement 5 task 1 by supported by greeter fairy @ashkhan. Today, I want to publish my next achievement. Today, I will try my best to explain the achievement 5 task 2.

image.png
Source

What is Steemscan?

This is a great tool known as steemscan.com. Everyone who uses Steemit should understand this device in order to take advantage of it. We can use this device to convert Steem into another crypto wallet such as Binance so on. We can change our stem in BTC, TRX, USDD, and so on.

Now we will discuss the below topics:

Latest Prices and volumes
Latest transaction
Latest blocks

Latest price and volume

one.JPG
when you visit this internet site, you can locate the current price quantity and well-known shipping on its most important page and above it, you could without difficulty see the present-day rate of Steem in the screenshot.

Latest transactions

you could see up-to-date transactions on this website. essentially, these are 3177227fc5dac36e3e5ae6cd5820dcaa transactions which you see at the internet site and they are continuously converting, as there are new gives almost every second. So the burden is distinctive every second. this may be a brilliant concept. Block identification, identification, Sender, Receiver/everlasting link/identification, type, amount/% Payload.

one.JPG

Sender and Reciever

one.JPG

Latest blocks

suggests the modern-day block of transactions and their top when switching to the brand new technology block simplest. keep in mind, a block is a blockchain ledger.

Capture.JPG

Now we will discuss the Steemscan Menu

Home
Witnesses
DApps
Dev Tools
Quick Convert
Search
Steem Engine

Capture.JPG

Witnesses

Open Witness from the begin button and now show a maximum of two hundred tokens on the Steam blockchain. you can see a screenshot for better understanding.

Capture.JPG

Witnesses Votes

I first went to steemscan.com. There are three icons on the left. when I click on it, I see a number of options. amongst them, I clicked witness.

Capture.JPG

Then you definitely click on the maintain button, and then every other web page will open in front of you.

Capture.JPG

one.JPG

DApps

DApps (decentralized programs) constructed at the Steem Blockchain appear whilst surfing the DApps button. earlier than the screenshot above, you had three Dapps, Epic dice, Holy bread, and Tasteem. in your comfort, I've additionally provided a screenshot so that you can view it.

Capture.JPG

Dev Tools

the following segment of the Steam experiment home page is the developer tool that displays a summary of Steemit user debts.

Capture.JPG

Quick Convert

This immediate Conversion button takes you to the Conversions website wherein your Steem is results easily transformed into numerous cryptocurrencies, USDT (Tether), Bitcoin (BTC), and TRON (TRX). And the fear ladder is quite easy, which is straightforward for everybody to do in an amazing manner to illustrate below.
Enter the amount of Steem
That you exchange

Capture.JPG

choose the cryptocurrency you change assets into, no matter if the foreign forex is USDT, BTC, or TRX.

Paste the address of the holiday spot.

it is able to also display imaginary charges for customary cryptocurrencies.

once you're sure the statistics you've supplied are correct, you can click on the Create Order button and your charge range will at once cross into your pocket.

Search

In this situation, we can talk approximately the search. the search button offers the possibility to find transactions, locks, and account parameters including delegation, witness vote, energy boost. I have additionally linked the screenshot above.

In truth, I have been the use of this screenshot loads. I truly picked it up from steemscan.com. in case you also want to try this challenge, you could take a screenshot.

Capture.JPG

At the End

I learned something from this website that I didn't recognize and these days after searching it up I found out how crucial it changed for me to realize all this. Now I have received greater information about Steemit that I did no longer know and I will try and discover extra about this so that I'm able to emerge as a successful blogger on this great platform.

Thanks To:

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan

Regards

@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations your achievement has been verified. Now you can successfully proceed to your next achievement.

Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @shahzadprincejee,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46