Contest Annoucement Week-2 - A Call to All Pakistanis to Step Out, Promote Steemit Pakistan || post as 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak: || By @arslanaj

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! ( Hi All Steemians Friends )

I hope all of you are fine and thank goodness I am fine too and giving my life a happy way and I am thankful to you for allowing me to work in this good platform in this community Given the opportunity and be grateful that you support me on this occasion as well.

Post as 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak:

Today I am very excited and interested to take part in this contest because I love to show and promote this thing in front of everyone so I have participated in this contest with interest and I will tell you I wish I had prepared it in a very good way and made it known to everyone.
I tried to get to the place where I go or I know the place or people who saw friends or relatives, children or time spent with you. I tried to bring them to this steemit plate form media. So that I can go further with them as well as get to know them better.
And to promote the steemit that I have tried to bring to the place where I have tried to bring friends to it, I am presenting to you.

image.png

image.png

So to get my work started I came out with their print in a printer shop and with that I made a picture of it so I can share with you that I have worked very hard to make it work.
And I doubled some of these copies so that I don't go anywhere and miss them, so I made enough print copies and with that I shared it with all my friends.

image.png

image.png

And as soon as I told them about its benefits and its information that we get a lot of information and information on it, they agreed to work on it and their Also make pictures so that I can promote the thing with you.
And they helped me a lot to work on it and they also asked me and I understood that I said that working on it saves us a lot of information and the things we do. They did not know about it, they understood this thing with great ease and interest and dared to work on it with all diligence and willingness to work on it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And then I moved on to my friends who are my university friends and with them too I shared this thing with them to promote this thing and in a very nice way I made it clear to them. Give details and tell us about this information that we have a lot to learn and teach from them so they are also willing to work on it.
So what I made a picture to work on today, the print that came out, I took it in their hands to promote with them and made a picture of them so that I could promote it clearly in a good way. Thanks for trying and making it easy for you to understand.

image.png

image.png

And as I was moving these things forward and distributing them, I was realizing that the copies I had made were falling short for me, so I made about 30 to 35 copies that came out very quickly. Hey my friends etc all I shared it and I was having a lot of fun because I'm trying to promote this thing on behalf of a very good community steemit plate farm and I grew it I have tried to do it in a good and interesting way.
I hope you like this way of doing my job and try to think about it and you will remember it in good words and support me so that I can do this thing because of your encouragement. Keep sharing and try to take it to the next level.

image.png

image.png

I have tried to promote it in a simple way by getting a copy and it is low cost for me. It was simple printing so I tried it by adopting it. And you will like the efforts to promote it and my efforts will not be in vain.

image.png

Special Mention:
@event-horizon

image.png

Specially Thanks!

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR Pak Leader PU level 3
@salmanwainsMOD Moderator Gold Partner PU-2
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account PU level 3
@hassanabidMOD CR Pak Leader PU level 3
@vvarishayyMOD CR Pak Gold Partner⭐PU level 3
@event-horizonMOD Diamond Partner 💎 PU level 3

image.png

Achievement 1 Link

image.png

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

image.png

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for promotions. If these kids are hardworking, you can introduce them to Steem kids. (Age limit: 8 - 18 years)

 3 years ago 

@event-horizon
Thank you very much for your cooperation and encouragement. I will try it further and share it with more good things and try to promote it in a good way. Thank you very much.

Again Bundle Of Thanks Mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71