Weekly Engagement Topic | Steemit Pakistan Feedback 20% to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey ya!
Assalam u Alikum everyone. This is my participation post for the weekly engagement "STEEMIT PAKISTAN FEEDBACK" The contest can be reached here

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/announcement-of-weekly-engagement-topic-or-steemit-pakistan-feedback

STEEMIT PAKISTAN FEEDBACK.png

image.png

I am personally so happy and satisfied community member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN. This community is so blessed to have a team of strongly committed members. I always appreciate the members for the continuous efforts they are making to take this community to next level. I know It's not an easy task to bring a new thing out every time. Yet all the members of the team are doing great and deserve appreciation.

image.png

When I talk about the admins @haidermehdi and @hassanabid, they both are the oldest and because of their joint efforts, we are growing every day after all the boss is the boss :p They are active and always in an urge to help the members. A very friendly environment their isn't any such thing that people can't contact them. They have very easy access you can always contact them and discuss your queries they'll always welcome you happily.

There are 2 moderators, since I have joined this wonderful community @eventhorizon was always there, a super lady trying to be a helping hand and always guiding people with all the important details @vvarishayy is a gem she is so humble and always taking eyes on cross posters :p Both these ladies are doing great and I am satisfied with their roles or I must say they are doing justice with their position. Then the last moderator is @salmanwains he has just published his report in the community and is playing an important role in guiding the people with all the markdown style and other important details.

So in short, a wholesome team with dedicated members is the key feature of this community

image.png

Now the community, the community is made by its members until unless you'll not have a good audience it's not possible. I always say that to me this community is my home. I love reading diaries, I love to see what activities you do, how creative you all are so for all this a big fat thank you to STEEMIT PAKISTAN. I literally had never thought that there will be a tie when I'll know people all around Pakistan. I am not very social on Facebook so yes I don't have a huge circle. But I have got some real gem people from this community.

With the help of this community and its people, I am growing every day. My learning cycle is not stopping and I have groomed so much. Since the day I have joined this community all the members welcomed me and so I try my best to return the same warm gesture to all the newcomers. I can confidently say whatsoever I have learned, I have learned from this community. By observing the posts of people. By the guidance of the people.

STEEMIT PAKISTAN is the only official community for all the people living in Pakistan and this community has always welcomed people from around the world too. The contests, that we are having here are a source of connection between all of us. They keep us active and energetic. They help us in producing quality content because the struggle to be in the rank is real :p

The new roadmap of the community presented by @haidermehdi is so impressive. The introduction of themes to make the days more exciting is a wise approach. I love this community and all the friendly environment. We have different platforms where you can reach the team and have quick access. The active members are so love here they are all so good and friendly and I am so happy to have a bunch of different people belonging to different cities as a friend of one just because of this community.

I welcome all other people to come and join us and if you're a valuable asset and have an urge to grow with this community you will never regret the hospitality of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

image.png

This was all my feedback about this community and team I have no such complaints. The best part it the team is open to suggestions and personally asked its member that are they all feasible with the new changes. The reminders are there. Online meetings are there to tackle and discuss all the queries. Best picks are there to support all the good authors.

The one thing I would love to have here is a course expert. Like there are so many doctors, teachers engineers, and artists so why not we can have 2 classes weekly of any of the courses. With the convenience of the person, if they would like to educate it, it can be done via any source like online meetings, or in the form of a written blog. And as per the need of people, we can have separate classes too.

Just editing this post because I guess due to lack of clarity of context it took a whole wrong shape. I have said it multiple times at multiple points that I own this community and similarly, its people too. To me, everyone is dearest and I respect the efforts of each and every one. I will never ever say or will never want to stop supporting my people. I just wanted to say leave a comment too. Just this :p I believe that now no one will picture this text wrong :p The reason behind clarifying is so that no one will have a wrong picture of me. My intentions are so pure and I believe in growing together :p

Besides this one thing I would like to say is while curating with sc07 please have a look at the post too if the posts are up to the mark are they following all the necessary requirements. Last week there were some posts that were not following the diary format as described by our admins and yet they were supported.

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Heyyy
Good to see your feedback. Your post is as good as usual. Thank you for the feedback. It's because of you, members this community is growing. The community itself is noting but just supportive and hardworking members.


Besides this one thing I would like to say is while curating with sc07 please have a look at the post too if the posts are up to the mark are they following all the necessary requirements. Last week there were some posts that were not following the diary format as described by our admins and yet they were supported so I feel like this they'll never learn.

Yup, I do voting from 07. Actually, I saw this and I knew that most were not perfect. Last time there was a tragedy happened. But usually, I don't prefer a perfect post tbh, weird right? yes, it is, because the quality creators get the support mostly but those who cant make perfect post won't get, neither from booming nor from sc01 in any case. A 1$ vote worth nothing but hope for the ones who are struggling here :))

btw remember me in your prayers tomorrow is my paper :')

 3 years ago 

Obviously no post is perfect we are all in learning stage and i believe we are always in it obviously every new day comes with new lessons. Just wanna say leave a comment too. Sometimes a user is guided continuously yet he/she is not following it so it's for just that.
I never mean nor I'll ever say to stop supporting people. <3

 3 years ago 

Yes I know, obviously why would you mean that. We both are in the same boat regarding papers, if we don't understand each other than who 🥺🤧

 3 years ago 

All the best for your paper. You'll do it well in shaa Allah <3
Morning me hain ya noon?

 3 years ago 

insha'Allah insha'Allah
Morning Mai hy

 3 years ago 

Very well written and thank You for appreciating the efforts of whole Steemit Pakistan team.

You are one of the quick learner and valuable asset for Steemit Pakistan. I have seen you guiding members here about their mistakes as well as in the newcomer's community. You are One of the most active member in Steemit Pakistan who take part in almost every contest.

Good Luck for this contest as well!

I would like to say is while curating with sc07 please have a look at the post too if the posts are up to the mark are they following all the necessary requirements. Last week there were some posts that were not following the diary format as described by our admins and yet they were supported so I feel like this they'll never learn.

Appreciated! We will definately look into it (@haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @vvarishayy, @event-horizon)

But According to me, People make mistakes and with the time they learn everything. But if we stop supporting those members who are still in learning phase and making mistakes then those members get demotivated and may leave Steemit by thinking that only few people with tags and rules are making money here (it's a common perception by many people).

So, I think we should guide them and support them with little upvotes to keep them motivated and when they earn something, they will surely follow the rules to make their posts better which will definately earn them big rewards.

 3 years ago 

Sc07 is operated by CRs only. I don't know who used it last time but I'm sure they must have their reasons to vote for people whose posts were not perfect.

 3 years ago 

But According to me, People make mistakes and with the time they learn everything. But if we stop supporting those members who are still in learning phase and making mistakes then those members get demotivated and may leave Steemit by thinking that only few people with tags and rules are making money here (it's a common perception by many people).

Exactly!

 3 years ago 

I have explained my perspective too. May be i just didn't write it so clearly in the post was getting late for paper :p you can read the comment below 😊

 3 years ago 

I understand and respect your point of view 😌

 3 years ago 

Of course you just took it wrong. Obviously being in a community it's our priority to support each and every user after all we are all a community and moreover like a family. I just wanted to say that just leave a comment too, to highlight their mistake. So they learn from it.
I never meant that :)

 3 years ago (edited)

That's Ok! I got it. I didn't mean to highlight this point in that way. I just shared my thoughts over this and I can also be wrong.
And If you think I got your point wrong then I apologize but I didn't mean that though!
After all, You are One of the most senior, active and valueable member for whole Steemit Pakistan so we always respect and appreciate your efforts.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for acknowledging my efforts, dear. Always wanted the best for this community.

You yourself are one of the most capable person of this community.

We have seen good days and bad days but as a team(@haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @vvarishayy and me) we motivate each other to keep going no matter what. And now we have @salmanwains. He's off to a great start as well.


I like your idea to have field experts on board. If someone wants to do it voluntarily, he/she may begin already. But to make it official, the team shall need to discuss it first among themselves to see if it can be carried out successfully.

About sc07, I have already commented.

Thank you for your great feedback.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 29 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

 3 years ago 

Well written ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77