My participation in contest || Your Reviews About Steemit, Journey Of The Biggest Platform

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers this is @aniqamashkoor

I am doing great and hope you people will be fine. So today I am going to tell you all about my steemit journey and everything I felt about steemit and now with what views I look towards steemit.

steemt.PNG


I have already mentioned a number of times that I am so grateful to @haidermehdi for introducing me to steemit. He has been here for so long, putting all his efforts along with his friend to lead STEEMIT PAKISTAN and their dream is to make this community one of the leading community of steemit.

So whenever he discussed steemit with me I was always clueless with zero knowledge and background. I used to think of it as a very different and difficult task and it was always there that I can't do this. When I started Daraz at that time he suggested that I can do this too but the same, lack of confidence, I always deny and was afraid to start this. And the most important reason to not start steemit before was the picture for verification I am not comfortable with my pictures being on a public platform so it dragged me back and I decided that steemit is not for people like me but again thanks to him I discussed this and it turned out with an amazing result that the girls who are not comfortable can send their pictures to @cryptokannon.

So that was the time when I finally decided to learn about this and start it. I got my account and made my first introduction post on 27 January 2021 and I feel so good like I always wanted to do something blogging type and to share my thoughts through writing so it was very interesting for me because finally, I am doing something like this.

Capture.PNG
My achievement 1 introductory post

And it was the time when I realized that I have good writing skills and I can write very well. Then he guided me everything very patiently, you all can think a person with zero knowledge wants to post in every community because of excitement:p it took me only one or two days to learn all the basics of how we can present our work and the achievement posts for our practice are a treasure they helped me a lot but I am still learning.

new post.PNG

Soon, I completed my 4 achievements and in the beginning, I spent most of my time reading and analyzing post of different people by commenting on them then the diary game took my interest and I never thought that I'll be able to make diaries like obviously living in the home and following the same routine but after joining steemit and writing diaries I came to realize that there is always something different and new in my routine which I never knew before because I never observed it. Here is my very first diary that I made.

diary.PNG
my first diary

I am always in the learning process now it has been more than a month I am here but today also learn new things with so many posts the best part I read in cryptokannon achievement 4 details was if you like someone's post and their way of presenting and you want to know how they did that so you can see their syntax too and learn from that and this no doubt helps me a lot. Maybe some of you don't know how to do this so it's simple.

It is possible to see the code in every steemit post, all we need to do is replace the (it) with (d) in the url.

With steemit providing so many different communities, giving us a chance to post with different interest. I made my first post in the steemit food community and I enjoy that community so much because from there we can learn so many different dishes around the world. Then the women's community is itself a hub of women, there we interact with each other and learn so many girl's things and household tips too.

food.PNG
My very first post in steemFoods

So far I have learned a lot from steemit. This one-month journey has been great. I have improved my writing skills by all means spelling, grammar, paraphrasing, citing. My communication skills have been enhanced, Above all this, I have not only learned about cryptocurrency and blockchains but now I have experienced it also with the help of steemit. I enjoy steemit every day by sharing my daily routine and by participating in different contests held by different communities. With the help of these contests, I can showcase my skills.

One of the best thing that happened after steemit to me is I got busy in some real means like I have not used Facebook and insta for so long like I used to do because steemit has made my time productive now, whenever I get free I open it and read different posts in different communities and I enjoy this so much.

As I haven't spent a lot of time on steemit so right now I don't feel that there is anything that I wish to change but somehow I am always in between that is it 100% safe or not for sharing personal images so this is something that I wish to have some proper instruction or security.

I have mentioned what I used to think about steemit before but after joining this blockchain I have enhanced my communication skills, my knowledge about crypto and It has helped me a lot in grooming my thoughts and perspective and I am looking forward to be here for as long as I can with all the dedication and love.

Thank you so much @steemit-pak for supporting and creating these contests and especially this one writing where we can just write with all our experiences and since it's an open writing contest so no worries and each week it comes with amazing topics.

Although it's been so long I haven't been upvoted by curators but I am still motivated and will keep working on steemit with the same passion and love I have ❣️❣️


This is all from my side Hope you people found it interesting.

from @aniqamashkoor

Special mentions;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemit-pak
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing work. Excellent detailed entry. We wish you great luck ahead. You have been a major winner in our contests and we are proud to have you as one! Unique and detailed as ever. Congratulations yet again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71