The Diary Game | 1st -February-2021 | A Fine day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alikum everyone. This is @aniqamashkoor. This is my first post in diary game. How are you all? I am fine Alhamdulillah and hope you all will be fine and doing great in your routine. let’s start

diary.PNG

So, February has just begin with a Fine Monday. My Exams are very near, starting from this Saturday. One of my friend came at my place for group study. She told me last night that she’ll be here by tomorrow morning around 8.30. Like all other moms my ammi also woke me up at 8.00 a.m. I had one due assignment of my course satellite communication It’s deadline was 9 in the morning so at very first place I made some changes and submitted my assignment to avoid any kind of late submission.

assignment.PNG

Then hurriedly clean the house at 8.30 after finishing cleaning I was free waiting for her. I messaged her to inquire where she was and she told me she’s still at her house and will come till 9. As I am new I have to make my achievement posts. I started making my achievement 3 post. First I read whole instruction and then start making it. It was nearly finished when I heard knock at the door and she was there. We started our course Numerical Methods and had breakfast together around 9.30 a.m. and then continue but I guess it’s pretty sure a meet up with friend and that also at home is incomplete without wasting our hour or two in gossiping. We had great time together and somehow managed to complete the course timely. Around 1.30 we had our lunch and she left for her home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 11.12.45 AM.jpeg

I completed my achievement 3 post and posted it. This is my achievement 3 post. I give tutions at my place so at 3 p.m. my students were there. After having some hectic hours with them I got free around 6 p.m.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 11.22.32 AM.jpeg

Then went to kitchen and prepared evening tea. We are 3 people at home
WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 11.06.32 AM.jpeg

As I got too early today so I was feeling very tired and felt sleepy so took a short nap till 9 p.m and woke up. After getting up helped my mother in making dinner. My father came back around 11 and we had dinner together and since I am known as Tape Recorder of my house as I just love to tell each and every details to him at the dinner table so I did the same told him every thing who came who went any thing special happened and blah blah. And this is how first day of February went so well and fine. Alhamdulillah.

thank you.png
source of image

I pray that may you all also have fine and good days with happy and healthy life. And Remeber your prayers should not be missed they are as important as doing this all. Wishing you all the goodness.
This is my introduction post if anyone of you is interested you may have a look. See you all tomorrow 😊😊

special mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

This was all about my day. Hope you gave it a good read and share your views in the comments.

@Aniqamashkoor.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Indeed you had a great day and you did well in your first diary game.
I hope you continue and wish you all the best😇
Tutions at home are quite hectic, i agree with that :p
Keep posting good stuff :)

 4 years ago 

thank you so much😊It was not possible without your guidance and support of Steemit Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33