ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT @ahtishamghumman5

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians,

THIS IS ME, Ahtisham Ghumman. This is my first introductory post for achievement 1.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 3.20.39 PM.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Ahtisham Ghumman. I live in Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan. I have 2
brothers and 2 sisters. I’m the eldest of my siblings. My father is a
businessman and my mother is a housewife.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 3.05.30 AM.jpeg

EDUCATION

 I did my Intermediate and also My IELTS. I get admission to a university in Italy. After
this corona situation, I’ll move there and start my course.

image.png

STUDY PROGRAM

My program is related to business studies because my previous study is also in business. I would study how to establish your business, how to boost up your business, how to connect with companies etc.

LIFESTYLE

My life style is very simple. I’m not a very rich person but I know how to celebrate every moment of our life because life is very short we need to enjoy the life we need to spend time with our favorite persons who are near to my heart.


image.png

My mother and my father are very close to me and also my friends are close to me. I have leadership abilities. I know how to motivate someone how to push him/her to boost up, I think there is a mystic in my words that impact others .

FROM WHERE I KNOW ABOUT THIS PLATFORM?

I would like to mention my cousins @salmanwains and @attiyaasghar, they both introduced me and encouraged me to come up on Steemit.

image.png

AIM AND GOALS

My aim is to become a successful businessman like my father and start my own business in Europe. My father’s business is Artificial Leather Trading( boxing gloves,motor bike gloves, soccer balls, goal keeping gloves, and volley ball materials). and I’ll import and export these things which made with leather.

My Hobbies

I like to play cricket, video games, traveling, suffering web, organizing events, and spend time with my family and friends. i'm a food lover i love to try punjabi style food.Here I mention my most  favorite hobby is taking pictures I’m not a skilled photographer but I loved to capture images of nature.

image.png

image.png

Hope you enjoyed reading my first post. Keep supporting

THANK YOU ALL!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Ahtisham,

Thanks for mentioning me and thanks for introducing yourself. Just try to keep engaging yourself on other people's posts.

As we all know that Steemit is a great platform to connect ,learn, earn as well as for fun. So, I wish you best of luck for your Future journey on Steemit. Hope you will get succeed here!

Best wishes! Just keep posting valuable content and try to build an audience, force the readers to follow you with your appeling content ✨

Follow "Steemit Pakistan" Community and read all the pinned posts there. You will see many contest are running in the community by @steemit-pak

Moreover, follow @steemitblog for more updates.

CC:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for your guidance and for your motivation. without your guidance i was not able to do anything.

 3 years ago 

Hello @ahtishamghumman5 nice introduction dear 👏stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a steemit mucha suerte

 3 years ago 

@n3ha thank u so much for your appreciation.

 3 years ago 

A very warm Welcome on this great platform my dear brother.
Hope your experience on steemit will be fantastic and Worthy and will get succeed
here. Thankss for mentioning me . All the very good luck to you ... I am always there to support you bhai...keep steeming and rocks

 3 years ago 

@attiyaasghar thank u so much for your motivation and also for your help. I always remember your prayers for me once again thank u so much sis.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much i’ll follow @steemitblog and also, I'll participate in contests and create solid content for steemit community.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid Thank u so much brother, i’ll post Achievement 2 very soon.

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @ahtishamghumman5, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69