Betterlife || The Diary Game || March 24, 2021 || Barat Day 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


My Post.png

Assalam-U-Alikum, Hola, Bonjour, नमस्ते

Daily Diary
March 24, 2021
Wednesday

Introduction

I hope that you all are doing great because i am doing Alhumdulilah very well. So finally the day arrived when it was the time to say goodbye to my cousin. As she was about to start the new chapter of her life. It was very sad moment for everyone. The house is which she grown up.
She has to leave the house in which she grown up and spend almost 25 years with her family. She laughed, she cried, she learned all the things which she has done with his family now she has to do with her new family.
Which is extremely difficult job.
To be honest i am just imagining this and i have tears in my eyes that how our sisters manage all these things. I have two sisters and trust me when they were getting married it took me months to adjust without them. I still remember when they weren't married i used to come from school and just ask them that i want to eat this i want to eat that.
Sisters are the amazing gift from Allah SWT and i just feel extremely blessed that i have 2 sisters and both of them means a lot To me. Well story is talking some other way. Hats of to the girls who left there house and so many memories behind and start their new life. May Allah SWT bring ease in every sisters, daughters life Ameen.

Morning

So my day started at approx 8:30 as both of sisters are here so i wake up a bit early. So we decided to go and buy Halwa Puri from one of the most famous bakery of Karachi which is Dhamthal.
After coming back home we had our breakfast. I got fresh and changed my clothes as i have to go to university to take my class. After that I reached my university and waited for my friends to come. When they arrived we went to class.
It was fun in taking the and we enjoyed a lot. After taking the class i immediately went to home as i have to go to a wedding function as you all know. After coming back to home. I rested for a while.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Afternoon

After that i was approximately 2PM and i suddenly got a call from my friend that we have to complete one of the assignment which is due tomorrow.
So i immediately turned on my laptop and started doing my assignment. It was extremely lengthy but i have to do. It took me about 2 hours but completed my assignment.
After that i decided to apply some face treatment so I should look a bit handsome in the wedding function. It was a bit slow process to apply lots of creams on the face one by one.
After that i washed my face and got ready.
After that i ironed my clothes and quickly went to take shower. After taking the shower i changed my clothes and got ready.
After that i left my house and went to to salon so that hair dresser can set my hairs. In the salon it took me about half hour and then after getting ready i went to the wedding hall.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Night

When i reached the hall there was no one i was the first person to reach there with my brother so we decided to have some photoshoot.
After a bit later the bride arrived and we congratulated her. After few minutes everyone started coming. After that it was time again for the pictures. After that the family of groom arrived. We went at the door to give them a very warm welcome.
There were fire crackers also which just look extremely beautiful. After the groom arrived and was settle down it was the time for the bride to come. She arrived in the beautiful lighting off arrangement. After that Dinner was served to everyone.
Actually due to Covid-19 only table serving was allowed. After that i got busy in serving the guests. Mean while there was a person who started a fight with one of our cousin and we got busy in sorting out the matter as there was soo many people so it was kind a difficult job to settle everything without any one got notice.
After the dinner the sad moment started which is saying good bye to bride known as Rukhsati. After the Rukhsati all the family members sit together and had dinner.
After the dinner we came back home. I was extremely tired so enable to write yesterday and i am sorry for that. But in short it was a good event. Lot of love and warm wishes to my cousin may all her wishes come true and Allah always bless her AMEEN.

image.png

image.png

image.png

ENDING

In the end now i will show you all how i was looking at the event and if you like do comment below.
Thanks in advance ❤️❤️

image.png

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @abdullah.tahir
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello! Thankyou for participating. It's wonderful diary!

Contest Participation Approved!

CC: haidermehdi

MashaAllah Great post ✨

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for giving it a read. :)

 3 years ago 

You are right it's really difficult for girls to leave everything behind after marriage. I have two sons mashaAllah and I will teach them to take care of their wives when they will grow up and get married.

 3 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah May ALLAH SWT bless your sons.
Indeed this is the most important thing we can teach. To be a good and supportive husband.
God Bless You as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93