Betterlife || The Diary Game || March 19, 2021 || Classes Classes Entire Week || 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Introduction

March 19, 2021
Friday
Firstly i am extremely sorry i wasn't active this week. That is because i was extremely busy all week. the only day i don't have any class is Friday and you guys know what my university arranged an extra class and at the time of Jummah prayers. My instructor instructed that every one has to take the class at any cost. i was extremely upset that i was thinking that i am going to enjoy the day but the extra class and guess what one of our teacher assigned the assignment. i am busy in the Wedding of my cousin and these assignments i don't know how i am going to enjoy the functions. Lets see how i will manage the time. i have to complete approximately 3 assignments let hope for the best and wish me best of luck. So without wasting further any time let me start my daily diary.

Morning

It was Friday so and i have a class of Software Quality Assurance before prayers. I woke up at 10PM. So after waking up i quickly get up and brushed my teeth. After that i went to kitchen and warm a cup of tea. after that i came back into TV Room and while watching the TV i ha my breakfast. After that it was time for the online class. When the class started every student asked the teacher that how we will going to manage our prayers. Teacher said that she will going to over the class at 1 PM . After taking the online class i quickly went upstairs and quickly take a bath. After that i went to Mosque for Jummah Prayers.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Afternoon.

After coming back home from mosque we had lunch together and then i decided to rest for a while. Then i turned on the laptop and started doing the assignment of Data Structures and Algorithm. Then i worked for like straight 2 to 3 hours and then i went to tution for teaching my students. At the tution it took me approx 2 hours as they were having lots of troubles in different subjects. So i teach them and then came back home and rested for a while.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Evening & Night.

Then after resting for a while i again started doing the assignments as it was too much and i had to complete it any cost as i have to go to my Mamu's house as her daughter and my cousin is getting married and i have to help them in arranging different things. After getting free from the assignments i went into the kitchen and helped my mother in making the dinner. I was feeling kind of full so i just had a cup of tea and everyone else had a proper dinner After having the dinner we watched TV for a while and then i went outside to fill the water bottles. Then after coming back home my mother asked me to go and buy some milk. then i came back home and came into my room and turned on my laptop and started sharing my daily diary.

image.png

image.png

The End

Well it was very tough day but every thing comes to an end and this day also ended. I am a bit excited for tomorrow as well as we will going to enjoy tomorrow at my cousins house InShaAllah. Well i hope you guys like it. Well that was all from my side. Stay save and healthy

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @abdullah.tahir
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77