Betterlife || The Diary Game || March 12, 2021 || Dinner Arranged For The Guests || 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png

It was a busy day but the best part is that both of my sisters came to visit us. Actually one of our relative came from Dubai so we called him for the dinner. That's why both of my sisters also came to meet him and of course us as well. It's just love when your sisters are here. You can have chit chats on thousands of topic and it's just fun. Because we have to arrange the dinner for the guest my mom told me to go and buy things. Today my father was here so instead of bike i have to go by walking. Actually he get angry when i use too much bike. He say that it isn't good to ride too much bike you must have the habit of walking as well. I am a bit tired now so without wasting any time let me start my daily diary.
So my day started at 9:30 i quickly got up and got fresh. After brushing my teeth and washing my face. I had breakfast with my family members as all of them were hime together. It's fun fo have breakfast together. After having my breakfast. I went outside to buy things for Dinner today. As my Uncle was coming so we decided to made some special things. After that it was Jummah so i quickly ironed my Clothes and took a bath and went to pray Jummah prayers.

image.png

image.png
After coming back home i rested for a while. Then my mother made a cup of banana shake for me. It's full of nutrients so i just love banana shake and of course it's flavor is just awesome. After having a glass of banana shake. I went to pick my sisters from her house. After coming back home i went to the university for some work. We had lots of fun at the university and completed the work as soon as we can then i came back home as my family members were waiting for me.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
After coming back home all of us sat together and had fun. After that the guests arrived and all of us got busy with them. Then we had dinner together and everyone liked it a lot. After that they left as they have to leave for Dubai tomorrow morning. After that i helped everyone in cleaning the kitchen. Then i asked my sister that if she wanted to go home. So i went to drop her. On the way to home i stopped at near by shop and got some things for.my self. After coming back home i was extremely tired. So i just opened my laptops and started sharing my diary with you all. And i hope that you all will like it.
image.png

image.png

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @abdullah.tahir
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62