The Diary Game|(27/08/2024)| Have a nice day and me.

in Steem Nations5 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Dear friends ,I am @nirob1613 from #Bangladesh.

Dear Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I will share with you a blog about how I spent today and what I did throughout the day. Let's get to the point.

1000016400.jpg
Thumbnail Image

I woke up a little late this morning. Today, the class is in the afternoon, so I woke up late on purpose. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and freshened up. After a while aunt called me for breakfast. Then had breakfast with family and after breakfast came to room. Checked notifications on Steemit for a while and browsed the Steemit platform for a long time. It was time for me to go to class. I left for class without eating lunch.

When I came to the bus stand, a beautiful weather and sky caught my eye as I stood at the bus stand. You can see it in the picture on the screen. The sky looks very beautiful especially for the white clouds. Then the bus came and I boarded the bus and left for the university.


1000016405.jpg

I reached the university in no time. Then I entered the class with my friends. Classes were from noon to evening today. After two classes took a break. During this break I went to one of the varsity rooftops to pass the time. The picture you see on the screen is the picture of the roof I was walking on. There were many flower tops on the roof and there were several types of flowering plants. The surroundings can be enjoyed very beautifully from the roof. I was enjoying it too. When the break was over I went to class and our class ended in the evening.


1000016408.jpg

After the class, all my friends came down together. At that time, it was clear that darkness had fallen around. The picture you see on the screen is the entrance road from the main gate of the varsity. I like this road very much. All friends chatted here for a while.


1000016407.jpg1000016406.jpg

All of a sudden, various arts were seen on the walls of the varsity. These arts are made mainly around the movement of students. These arts have been done by the senior junior sisters and brothers of our university. The arts had a variety of beautiful writings and a variety of images. I have shown two art images above. What you see on the above screen are the pictures of that art.


1000016412.jpg

After saying goodbye to my friends, I was standing on the street looking for a rickshaw. After a while a rickshaw came in front of us. I and my friend sat in that rickshaw. The picture you see on the screen is the picture taken from the rickshaw. There were many cars around and the atmosphere was quite good. Finally we reached our destination and the rickshaw puller asked us for a fare of 20 BDT. We paid rent and went to each house.


I came home and sat down to read fresh. When it's time for dinner, we all sit and eat together. Then I came to the room. I came to the room and prepared the bed to sleep. I fell asleep in no time. This is how my day ended.

1000013774.png

For Work I Use:-


DeviceRedmi 13c
Photographer@nirob1613
CategoryDiary Game

The content is entirely my own. Hope everyone is healthy and well.

💐ALLAH HAFEZ 💐
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

I really enjoyed reading about your day. The detailed description and the beautiful pictures was Great!!
Keep sharing these wonderful moments with us.

 4 days ago (edited)

Thank you for reading my diary and leaving a nice comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Hi @nirob1613, I really happy that your focus is on study and you share a good diary story of the day, the pictures are all wonderful 😊.

 3 days ago 

Thank you brother for reading my dairy and leaving such a nice comment.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32