The Diary Game: My Day on 8/17/2024

in Steem Nations2 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game (15).png

Source

Today I am participating in the contest organized by @steem-nations and I am glad to participate. I hope that you all will like my daily routine.

𝑮𝒊𝒇𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒎𝒚 𝑻𝒖𝒕𝒐𝒓

At 10:00 AM my mother was going outside for some groceries then I reminded her to buy a new suit for my tutor/mentor @hamzayousafzai as he has done so much hard work with me in my study, especially in Class 9 Peshawar Board. This suit will be given to @hamzayousafzai on Monday I hope that he will like this gift. My best wishes are always with him. May got succeeds him.

Image 2024-08-17 at 22.54.51_0c573233.jpg

𝑪𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝑭𝒓𝒖𝒊𝒕𝒔

My mother also brings some fruits etc so then I put all the fruits together in the water. Then I add vinegar to it which will help in cleaning the fruits. This technique is very useful and unique. Let me know who uses this technique. Fruit sellers sometimes spray on the fruits so for that this process is done. I hope you all understand.

Image 2024-08-17 at 22.54.51_a3f04137.jpg

𝑮𝒐𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒕𝒐 𝑨𝒍-𝑩𝒖𝒓𝒉𝒂𝒏

At 2:30 PM I changed my tracksuit and then I went to the BRT bus stop from there four friends met each other and together we went to Al-Burhan. Now, the question would arise what is Al-Burhan? Al Burhan is an institute type where teenagers like me get groomed by the Holy Book of the Quran. Not only this, but physical activities are also here like swimming, cricket, tug of war, football, and many more. It is a seven-month course now I have spent only 1 month in the upcoming days Al- Al-Burhan will organize a trip to SWAT where all members of Al Burhan will go and there will be so much fun in it. From here we learn skills too. In the below image, there is a ground but it is divided on one side we can play football and on the other side we can play cricket but here we only practice. Tournament matches are played on big grounds. We go there in BRT so when at 7:00 PM we come back then the BRT bus is full of crowd and there is no little space every person push another and its interesting that among we four friends who will be in the BRT bus not for sitting for standing from that you all guess that how much crowd is here! In Peshawar BRT are needed more because there are so many humans so for that more BRT's should be launched.

Image 2024-08-18 at 10.51.52_f85a7493.jpg

𝑰𝒏𝒅𝒊𝒂 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒑𝒂𝒌𝒊𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒏

I go with my mother to her sister's house and when gossiping suddenly I see a painting. It was not a normal painting if we see it clearly then we can see there on one side there is a Pakistan tree and on the other side, there is India, which means that we have friends. I like it alot so I took a picture of it and shared it with you all. I hope that you all will like it. Also if you want then you can give me your opinion on this painting.
Image 2024-08-17 at 21.16.17_13c0deed.jpg

The funniest part is that at night when I was coming out from the BRT I was taking picture of Brt for Steemit but I was looking for a chance that when no one saw me then I should take a picture but when one person understood about my planning he smiles and raise a hand to take picture of mine I was just taking the image but the BRT goes in speed.

Image 2024-08-18 at 10.51.51_cd86e478.jpg

I am inviting @goodybest @dove11 @neelofar to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend @muhammad-ahmad, your diary game is very well structured, using Markdown very well. The institute where you take the course seems to be very complete and you come out very well prepared, I imagine you really like that place. I wish you success in the contest.

 17 hours ago 

You spend your day so nicely and you describe everything so accurately.
Don't forget to post the link in the community post to secure your entry.
Also , engage and comments on other posts as well to secure more chances of wining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47