The Diary Game - Reflecting on a Blessed Day: Prayers, New Shoes, and a Wedding 24/08/2024

in Steem Nations16 hours ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I a here to share my diary with you. It is the time to fill the empty pages of diary with some interesting story and day.

IMG_20240824_181737.jpg

Myself

This splendid day started with the voices of the natural things such as birds. I got up early in the morning. The beauty of dawn was appealing. I took ablution as I was getting late to offer my Fajar prayer. So I offered my Fajar prayer with serenity and peace.

After offering my prayer I again slept. My eyes were requiring more rest along with my whole body. So by listening to my body need I slept again. After some time I woke up. I was feeling more fresh now.

It was the breakfast time. My mother asked from me to bake the bread for me. I told her to bake fresh breads. So I got some fresh breads for me to eat. These were crunchy and delicious. I enjoyed eating those breads in breakfast made by my mother.

IMG_20240824_083109.jpg

Shoes Parcel

It was the noon. I had ordered shoes from bats a few days ago. I received the messages from them that my parcel is on the way and ready your payment to receive your parcel. It was cash on delivery parcel to avoid fraudulent activities. You know in online shopping we can face frauds. But I always try to order things from the verified companies and brands such as bats, calza and services.

The price of the parcel was in my pocket and I was eagerly waiting to receive the shoes. After some time the courier agent arrived at the given address with the parcel. The packing was good. They used their own printed plastic bag. And it was complete sealed and unopened.

So I received the parcel by giving the fixed amount to their delivery agent. And I reached home with the shoes. I unboxed it with great excitement. I was afraid as well. But when I opened the bag and saw the box of shoes and the inside shoes I became happy. It was the same stuff and same shoes which I selected on the website of bata.

IMG_20240824_142355.jpg

Offering Prayer

Meanwhile I listened to the azan of Zuhar Prayer. I ran towards the mosque. On the way I stopped to meet a friend. I spent some there by discussing different things with him. We discussed some telegram airdrop projects. After that I moved to the mosque to offer my Fajar prayer. After returning back from the mosque I checked the telegram airdrops of my brother. Especially dogs airdrop to connect his wallet for the withdrawal of dogs.

IMG_20240824_181406.jpg

Wedding - Picture of Groom

This is the weddings season. And the full wedding season will be started in the next month when the weather becomes moderate and cool. Similarly I had to go to attend a wedding ceremony of my friend's sister. So I reached in the marriage hall at time. I met with wine other friends and fellows there in that gathering. I enjoyed the company of my friends.

I also enjoyed the delicious and tasty foods there. There was chicken korma, naan, chicken biryani, sweet rice as well as ice cream along with the cold drinks. Everything was just amazing. It was a lovely wedding ceremony with the handsome couple.

When I returned home it was already the night time. You know nowadays people arrange nights functions. Everyone likes night functions. So after returning to home I didn't tine with my family. And this was the day which I spent. And alhamdulillah It was a good day.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Walaikum Assalam
Thank u for sharing your day with us.
When you start your day with the remembrance of Allah, it gives you such a positive tone.
Sometimes when we order something online it's not the same which we expected But it felt good to see that you received exactly the right thing.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61