"What is the better opinion Business or job ?"

in Steem Nationslast month

Hi 👋 everyone! I've worked as a sales boy in Giffany Bar/Hotel in the year 2017, I also helped my mother in running her trade business while she's away and currently partnering with my dad to indulge in livestock farming business which we are operating for over four years now.

tunisia-4031461_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • Having really experienced both a job and business strategies by working closely with a successful business guru in Giffany hotel, I’ve so gained a whole lot of valuable insights into each path very well. 2017 I worked as a sales boy, practically learning the genuine ins and outs of really running a business, while also understanding the stability that a regular job do offers by getting monthly salary after working my ass out and following someone's rules like the job does.
Why I really Prefer Business

Definitely I agree that a job provides security. But You know you’ll only receive a certain steady paycheck at the end of each month with security out of risk though not 💯 percent. However, it really means practically following someone else’s rules as I did while working at Giffany hotel and so limiting your very potential growth to the confines of that position alone.

So In contrast, a business really allows you to be your own very boss. You definitely have the freedom to always make decisions, take the risks and most importantly, boost and grow beyond any limits which is what i enjoy now.

The Power of Freedom

supermarket-507295_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • Looking way back In my role working for a business guru, I really observed how he do controlled his own prettiest time, made an impactful decisions on things like commodities, and created opportunities that are not only for himself but for others too. This really inspired me because, in a job, you so often work on someone else’s vision and Order.

While In business, you are definitely the creator of your own future. Your earnings are diverse and fixed, one can easily maximize profit and earn more after harnessing the potential risk which it does not seems so in a Job.

Risk vs Reward

Yes, I so acknowledge that the business comes with risks, as my bosses did experienced it and i have also experienced it while growing my farm but it also offers well rewards that no job can really match. The thrill of really seeing a persons three months salary in a day or week and definitely seeing your hard work translate into success is always unmatched. Business is sincerely about more than just making the money; it’s definitely about connecting and building in something so meaningful that can grow and so evolve over time.

pen-4850075_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Conclusion

With my given experiences and pace, I so prefer business. It’s always challenging, but then the possibilities are always endless, and too the satisfaction of building and crafting something from the ground up is always priceless.

please I'm inviting @fortwis09, @whizzbro4eva and @pathewell to share in more thoughts about "business and job", the most and best preferable.

             Thank 🙏 You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Exactly, business can be long lasting and a fruitful output can be obtained if the right measures and techniques are used for the success of it.
All the best for the contest.
Don't forget to engage and comment on other posts as well to get more chances of winning the contest.
Don't forget to share the link on the community post.

 last month 

Thank you

 29 days ago 

According to you Business is very good as we can earn good wealth from it.I totally agreed with you.I am wishing you al the best and my best wishes are always with you.

 29 days ago 

Your experience have made you to realise the importance of business, yes my friend business is simply the best because you can make double of your salary is just a short period of tim.
A fixed amount of money is attached to a job but in business the income has no limit.

Im Nigeria you will agree with me that the most richest are all business men and women this is to show how important business is instead of having a job.

Success bro, do have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50