Experience is the best teacher, learning more by experiencing it

in Steem Nationslast month
INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemian greetings to you all, how are you guys feeling today, I hope you guys are doing great, Today in steem nations I will be sharing a lovely story of experience with you guys. Read and enjoy guys.

  • My story

1000044443.jpg

One certain day, I went to my friend's house called Ebuka; he was looking worried and was running helter-skelter. I saw him cooking rice.

I was so worried and asked what he would do with the rice because his parents were not around. He was just doing it all by himself, and I was just watching.

I got tired of watching and went back to my house, but guess what I later found out?

Ebuka wanted to impress his crush, Amar, so he decided to cook her favourite jollof ice. He added extra spice, hoping to win her heart.

But things didn't go as planned. Ebuka accidentally added too much pepper, making the Jollof Rice super hot!

When Amar took a bite, she started sweating and coughing. Ebuka panicked, thinking he had ruined his chances.

But Amar couldn't help but laugh at Ebuka's silly mistake. She teased him, saying, "You want to burn my tongue with love?"

Ebuka smiled, relieved, and said, "At least my love is hot, like the pepper!"

Amar's heart melted at Ebuka's silly joke, and they shared a laugh and a kiss over the spicy Jollof Rice.

Share this story and let's spread some laughter and love!

This story reminds me of my similar mistake in my first approach to the kitchen.
forgetting that pepper is meant to sweeten food. Out of ignorance, a fascinating and eye-catching bowl of rice only appeared tasteless.

My family couldn't eat the food; it was so tasteless that I even regret cooking the food. I was still small then and just trying to learn. The rice was so pepperish and was tasting like water.

My mother shouted out to me, but I still remember I was still a child trying to learn.

She went into the kitchen and really surprised me. I was watching her transform the food, and I was thinking on my mind that maybe it wouldn't get better. But the surprise was much.

She cooked the food, and I couldn't believe my food after my mom used the power of her woman to transform my jollof rice.
I couldn't help but eat an extra plate.

Since that day, only God knows when the memory is going to fade from my siblings'.

They were just busy laughing at me after cooking the rice, but now that my mom cooked it, they were enjoying it and licking their hands.

Thanks for reading
@adachukwu

Inviting @zekanem @victorlives @blessedp

1000044475.jpg

My achievement1 introductory post

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last month 

Indeed experience is the best teacher ,we experience when we actually feel from the moment.
Don't forget to post the link in the community post to secure your entry.
Also , engage and comments on other posts as well to secure more chances of wining.

 last month 

I will do as you said.
Thanks for your comment and information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63