Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Adachukwu but goes by the steemit user @adachukwu, I am happy to finally be able to register and join this platform. I have heard of how wonderful it is to be here, let me start by introducing myself in this achievement1 post.

About Me

IMG_20240311_175514_194.jpg

I am Nwogalaku Adachukwu Favour by name and I hail from Umudioka Dunukofia Local Government Area in Anambra State Of Nigeria. I am fair in complexion and I stand at a staggering 5th , I am the first child to my parents
My social media account link is Facebook

Family Background

Just like I said earlier, I am the first child and the first daughter in a family of 4 . My siblings are literally the best one could have and I always take that to the bank anytime. I have a loving father who provide and take care of me , because my mother is late .

Educational Background

I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate from divine modern Nursery and Primary School, Umudioka in Dunukofia Local Government Area of Anambra State 2017. Then I went ahead to further my education to the secondary level where I got my Senior School Certificate from St Monica's college,ogbunike in oyi local government area, Anambra State in the year 2023.

I am currently waiting to write jamb and further my studies to the university.

Likes And Dislikes
I like to be kind, kindness resonates with me. I hate telling lies. I see liars as people that should not be trusted.

How I Knew Steemit

IMG_20240309_185420_023.jpg

I was introduced into steemit by my friend @zekanem, he showed me all about this platform but we could not register then. Today he called me to come that registration is back so I hirried down to register.

Things I Will Be Posting
I love writing on many topics that suits my fancy so I don't have any specific niche.
I look forward to being verified and starting my steemit journey.

CC: @suboohi @inspiracion @wilmer1988 @goodybest @heriadi @zekanem

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @adachukwu Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 7 months ago 

I will do everything you have instructed here Ma
Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. The Greeter team will review your introduction for verification. Please attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to carry out the review.

 7 months ago 
 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit my dear
It's a great place
Please keep to all the teachings and guidelines I gave you and you will succeed on this platform.
I wait to read from you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Me alegro que estés en esta plataforma bienvenida,

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

Welcome to steemit dear
Looking forward to read you unique content 🤝
You are at the right place ☑️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65