Stop! Motion animation Chicken Run

in Knack4buzz4 days ago (edited)

How many of you can share a slow motion made by you? Not me. Chicken Run is such an animation and it is partly funny but more political than liked plus the wrong messages are spread: do not eat meat, do not eat chicken, chickens are stupid, farmers are animal abusers, women are cruel and men are losers.

Chicken Run 2000




Small puppets are made and placed in a position and photographed. All those photos make a film.





The story is a modern version of Animal Farm. Stupid chickens work and celebrate dinnertime while one smartass (looks and acts like a rooster) sees how the farm works and how those not laying eggs end up dead. If eggs are no longer a great source of income and the farmer's wife decides it's time to start something new the fat chicks are the favourites and end up... in chicken pastry.


A bit fast is the next video but you get the idea how it looks like unless you don't watch. You find more on YouTube.





How to escape if you have wings and can't fly? It's good that there are chickens able to think and delegate. With help of rats (payment in eggs) the plan can't go wrong, they build a crate (airplane.




Chicken Run: Dawn of the Nugget

In 2023 a second Chicken Run was shown on Netflix.
After the chickens escaped they are hunted again, this time Chicken Nuggets iison the menu instead of healthy eggs and chicken pastry.
It's a good sign Vega died, the rainforest survives and soya is no longer grown. info



You are invited @wakeupkitty @shohana1 @eveetim
👉 contest @khusheedanwar

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Actually, I have something else in mimd to post but I'll see if I can make it with my favourite animated.. Film 😁

The topic is great!

cc @marpa

I love it, I'll go prepare my entry, thanks Sc02 for watching, this is what I like to do.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Great 👌😊 contest.
Please 🥺 how do you upload your 🤔 video from YouTube. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47