Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzzlast month



Will we ever be able to explain the unexplained? Nope!

Explaining the unexplained is something human curiosity, not to mention scientists, strives to understand, but in my view, we will never be able to explain the unexplained.

Make no mistake, there have been many historical occurrences explained by scientific research, but there are still a lot of unsolved problems, riddles, and questions.

Let’s take the time when we traveled back home after visiting my parents with a week old baby, and all of a sudden the car started to jerk. We turned around to go back, as the last thing we wanted was to be stuck with a baby on the road. The jerking stopped, and we decided to turn around again, this time to continue our journey home, only to discover that a few meters from where we turned the first time, a head-on collision involving the car that was traveling in front of us took place.

If our car hadn’t jerked and made us turn around, it would have been us.

Then there was the time when my stepson was traveling with me to visit my granddaughter for a weekend visit. On the way, he asked me to stop, as he needed the bathroom. I was in such a rush, and I got all upset at him for taking so long. Back in the car and on the road again a couple of kilometers ahead, there was an accident. Again, it could have been us.

When I picked my granddaughter up from school, she told us that the strangest thing happened to her. As she was sitting in the classroom, a bird came flying in. He circled over her head and flew out again. I got goosebumps all over my body as it happened more or less at the same time I was pulling off the road for my stepson. Was that the paranormal or our protective angels?

Oh yes, let’s not forget those things that happen to all of us. We think of someone and pick up the phone to call that person, but before you can push the green telephone, your phone rings, and it is the person you were thinking of.

Or what about when you think of something and the person with you is also thinking about the same thing? This happens a lot to my husband and me. Okay, the experts might tell you that it happens when people's ‘’social interactions are intertwined.” You share the same interests, experiences, or influences. Well, I can tell you that my husband and I are as intertwined in our social behaviors as the moon is from the sun. I don’t like fishing, I don’t play tennis, I don’t have my mobile phone in my hand all the time, and, best of all, I have no interest in being involved in any information technology, and I don’t drink coffee.

Umh… telepathic? I don’t think so, as we have been together for so many years and he still doesn’t know what I am feeling, and he definitely doesn’t know my needs, or he would have given me his credit card long ago.

As for scientists, they have yet to come up with concrete evidence to explain what happens. For me, telepathy is plain paranormal "spookiness."
It is part of those things beyond the scope of normal scientific explanations or understandings.

That reminded me of those things that give us the creeps, like when you feel someone is watching you, you think you saw something out of the corner of your eye, or a place feels familiar. I can assure you that I also experienced this, and there is absolutely nothing wrong with my circumstances or psychological state. I am pretty normal and in a healthy state.

How do we explain the unexplained?

I am sure that as our knowledge expands and scientific methods improve, we may uncover many more explanations for unexplained paranormal. However, the journey of discovery often leads to new questions, pushing the boundaries of what we know further into the unknown; therefore, we will never be able to explain the unexplained.

Next time you feel someone looking at you, just know it's not me.

image.png

Note:
Images made with Canva.

Word count: 699

I invite @dove11 @waqarahmadshah and @josepha to take part in this contest

Account detail:
Transfer to vesting: 4,842.000 STEEM
Normal transfer: 101 STEEM (charity and contest prizes)

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Sort:  
 last month 

You know what? When I saw this topic, I wanted to share my views. Share my views about a couple of the experiences that I've gone through in my life. Then I felt I shouldn't because that might feel like I was telling the stories.

I have seen people's deaths before they died—only a few moments before they died, and I heard about their deaths.

Some of them were my close relatives, and some of them I merely knew. What should I name it? Intution!!!

Good question, my friend.
I believe it is what we call a "gut feeling," or those eyes a mother has in the back of her head.
I also believe it is something that no scientist so far could explain; therefore, I will say that it is also branded as paranormal abilities, and there is nothing wrong with having them.
Go ahead! Write that post.

he definitely doesn’t know my needs, or he would have given me his credit card long ago.

😂😂😂😂🙆🙆🙆🤣 You really got me laughing!

As you mentioned, this topic is hard to explain, but I believe that there are both good and evil forces at play. I've had some similar experiences, and I know that there are demonic powers, but I believe that God, being the most powerful and supreme, always protects his friends from such forces.

Yip! You have nailed it! As with all things in life, there are good and bad things about them.
I do believe that we should never go looking for bad things, and as you have said, stay true to your beliefs at all times.
The devil might be mighty but our Heavenly Father is mightier!

Thanks for the visit! 🎕

Absolutely!

Super description of unexplained phenomenas.

he still doesn’t know what I am feelings

I'm just engaged and feel the same and you after many years of marriage feel the similar 😂Is this a paranormal thing ?
or we all ladies have this in instincts.
I love the last paragraph of your article. Definitely science will explain the "unexplained" of the present and discover new mysteries for the future.Many prayers and success for you💐🤞❤️

I'm just engaged and feel the same and you after many years of marriage feel the similar 😂Is this a paranormal thing ?

Haha! I think it is just men who cannot understand the needs of a woman. And they will never. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thanks for the visit, the comment, the prayers, and the good wishes.
It is appreciated, and I send some with love to you also.

Benar sekali ibu, kalau anda tidak berbalik lagi mungkin anda akan menjadi korbannya, yakinlah bahwa Allah masih melindungi kita dengan ada sedikit hambatan,dan kita harus bersyukur 🤲

Oh yes! We all have a force that looks after us.
We are special and so spoiled!

Thanks for the visit and the comment. 🎕

Sama-sama ibu, benar sekali kata ibu kita memang istimewa 🥰

A master piece!

I guess your articles are my ebook from now onwards, you shared expressly how scenarios occur and beautiful coincidences that make us human. I guess your little grand daughter had her guardian angel moving around her for protection, your accident was averted due to...say, guardian angels too. I would always trust instincts no matter what happens! There are indeed activities beyond human knowledge. I guess you are the better half of your husband. You guys have rubbed minds for years I guess the magnetic sauce should be there! You have educated, enlightened and graced the contest beautifully.You know your onions perfectly I'm inspired and wishing you success in the challenge.

Thank you for the great comment!

Yip, I believe in those guardian angels. I've seen them in action multiple times in my life. Those will also be the times that I say thank you and don't ask questions.

As for hubby, the two of us have just proven the opposite do attrack each other. Or, as we would say in our home language, "daar is 'n deksel vir elke pot." No matter how you shape the pot, there will be a lid that fits. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for your good wishes!

Most grateful to you my dear friend, I cant wait for the next episode of your ebook! I guess I'll be more active on your pleasant articles.

Haha! I better start writing! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sometimes I would just sit down and begin to imagine some things in my life like how I was when I was in my mother's womb and for those who have passed away were there and so on. Explaining the unexplained is something no one knows about because life is full of misery to another. Scientists have done a lot but I think more is to be done which I understand your point of view much better. Thank you for this invitation and success to you.

One of my attorney friends once told me that "life is a b*tch" after we won a case where I knew deep down in my heart that the guy was guilty.
He was so right.
Life is the one thing we will never be able to fully comprehend, and that saying goes from explaining the unexplained to.

Thank you for the visit. ☕
It is always nice reading your comments.

Greetings,

Your opinion reflects a deep interest in phenomena that cannot be explained by science, often referred to as the paranormal. Your personal stories, such as the incident of a car suddenly moving and stopping an accident, or the experience of serendipity with your stepson, show how many mysteries still exist in this world. Although some people may try to explain these events with logic and science, many still feel that there are things that are beyond human understanding. Events such as telepathy, intuition, or feelings of deja vu are examples of these mysteries, and will probably continue to be puzzles that challenge humans to understand them more deeply.

As long as paranormal activities continue, there will always be a debate between scientific skepticism and believers. However, these experiences often challenge our conventional notions of reality.
Will we ever be able to understand everything? Not at all!

Will we keep on being drawn to the mysterious and unexplained facets of the unknown? For sure!

Thank you for the visit and nice comment.

Thank you for your response! It's true that paranormal activity often challenges conventional views of reality, and while we may not be able to understand it all, our interest in mysteries will endure🙏🙏

@patjewell

After reading your post and reading the really strange incident you told me, I felt very strange and scared that you told about your granddaughter that a bird came flying in and started circling and it was fine. Such events happen but then we say that this is not reality, it is our mind's imagination, it is our fear, nothing like this happens, but if we see, such paranormal events continue to happen in life, which are associated with us. It happens sometimes in some case sometimes in some case your overall presentation was very good I enjoyed reading your post thank you so much I will take care of it best of luck for the test 👍

@mona01

I am the one who must say thank you. Not only for the visit but also for the nice comment.
We will never understand everything in life. Best of all, I often think it is best not to know everything.
See, there is always good and bad in everything, and so often we don't even have to look far.

Estimada amiga. Has tenido muchas vivencias en cosas paranormales. Eso te da más feaciencia a que existen elementos del mundo espiritual y que debemos ser cuidadosos en ese aspecto. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

What you have said is so true. Spiritually, we have to be careful of the unexplained.
Let's stay on our own paths and leave it to the experts to figure out the whys.

Thanks for the visit! ☕

Your post is nicely presented. Many paranormal events happen in our life. Things we may not know but happen. But many things have happened in your life. I pray for you and wish you the best.

Let me rephrase that... "Many paranormal events happen in our life that we will never understand." (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you! I appreciate the visit.☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70