You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz โ€ข last month

he definitely doesnโ€™t know my needs, or he would have given me his credit card long ago.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿคฃ You really got me laughing!

As you mentioned, this topic is hard to explain, but I believe that there are both good and evil forces at play. I've had some similar experiences, and I know that there are demonic powers, but I believe that God, being the most powerful and supreme, always protects his friends from such forces.

Sort: ย 

Yip! You have nailed it! As with all things in life, there are good and bad things about them.
I do believe that we should never go looking for bad things, and as you have said, stay true to your beliefs at all times.
The devil might be mighty but our Heavenly Father is mightier!

Thanks for the visit! ๐ŸŽ•

Absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44